We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
The Best In the World.

If you’re serious about chocolate this is as good as it gets. Stefan has created a beautiful store... read more

Reviewed 19 December 2020
Cartman1968
,
Boston
via mobile
YUM!

I was in Boston and my sister stopped here and got me some truffles - they were AMAZING! Not cheap... read more

Reviewed 16 July 2019
Dukiephi
,
Staunton, Virginia
Read all 18 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Boston
from US$26,67
More Info
from US$32,00
More Info
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
15
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2020 via mobile

If you’re serious about chocolate this is as good as it gets. Stefan has created a beautiful store with an ever changing and magnificent display. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Oprah’s favorite, the champagne truffle, is a must-have. Also recommended are the chocolate honeybees in both milk and dark. All of the truffles here are outstanding. And you can have them packaged in beautiful, artistic boxes in the shape of animals, Santa, etc. This is an absolute must on Newburuy Street and an absolutely perfect gift.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Cartman1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2019

I was in Boston and my sister stopped here and got me some truffles - they were AMAZING! Not cheap but probably the best chocolate I have ever had.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Dukiephi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

I have stopped by Teuscher a couple of times to pick up a treat for myself. Don't miss the champagne truffles. They are some of the best I have ever had. There are other chocolate shops in the area that have high end stuff, but they don't even compare to what you can get here.

Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Friendly service. Fun interior. Chocolate, while pricey (I won't mention how much we spent) is very good. Nice special treat. Will definitely be back! Marzipan was great!

Thank Irene P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

All kinds of chocolates for snacking or gifting - great place for a small bit of chocolate refreshment while strolling through Boston.

Thank LCL548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews