We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 634)
Filter reviews
2 634 results
Traveller rating
1 659
658
202
66
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 659
658
202
66
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the financial district cafe fleuri bond bar chocolate bar federal reserve bank turn down service post office square superior room quincy market beautiful hotel faneuil hall within walking distance indoor pool the north end freedom trail new england bed was very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 2 634 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

The Langham is top notch. The rooms are clean and usually spacious by Boston standards. The fitness center is very good with dumbbells, cable machine, Smith machine and a few benches. There is a great cardio studio that overlooks the indoor pool. Use of the sauna is included which is rare. The staff is incredible turn down service with slippers at your bedside and a chocolate on your pillow makes you feel like VIP. They also let us store our luggage for free for the day after we checked out. Always choose the Langham

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Roger K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Everything about this Hotel was Perfect! Fabulous helpful staff, beautiful rooms with great views, great restaurants (especially loved afternoon tea), and The Bond Bar is over the top.....elegant! Try their Vesper Martini

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Travelbum53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We stayed here right after Easter prior to flying back home to Ft. Lauderdale and it was snowing! I am a huge fan of The Langham properties as I got engaged at the one in London. Upon check in our room was ready way earlier than expected. King size bed with all the goodies and turndown service. The linens were fresh room was spotless and had a coffee machine as well and of course room service. After exploring the city we returned to The Bond Bar one night for drinks and the next for dinner. Im from Boston and I know my seafood, when I tell you I had THE BEST Lobster roll EVER!!! at Bond. Months later in Florida I'm still dreaming of it.The hotel and all common areas are just plain stunning one could get lost looking at the circular crystal chandeliers. The location of the hotel is perfect for our needs and walking distance to a lot of the sights. IO can't wait to return in the fall.

Room Tip: Higher Floor
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dorygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

The Latham Boston has become my hotel of choice in Boston. The location is within walking distance of the Commons and the waterfront as well as the North End. But it is obvious that this hotel takes service very seriously. The staff is polite, efficient and bends over backwards to assist. The rooms are well-appointed and comfortable. Nothing is overlooked. It’s worth a visit.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Langham Hospitality Group
Thank newboldchristopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

What can I say? I am a simple girl, this place was luxurious in my opinion, immaculately clean, the staff made us right at home. The room was large, quiet, given chocolates every night, ice filled buckets each night. The hotel was across the street from a small but well maintained park. All the tourist sights were within walking distance. We would go back in a heartbeat!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank janet f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews