We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$287
US$261
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$551
US$496
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$331
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$746
US$555
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$645/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$315
US$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$424
US$380
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$697
US$494
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$455
US$378
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$253
US$228
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HI Boston(Boston)(Great Value!)
US$309
US$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2 553)
Filter reviews
2 553 results
Traveller rating
1 611
643
191
61
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 611
643
191
61
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe financial districtcafe fleuribond barchocolate barfederal reserve bankturn down servicepost office squaresuperior roombeautiful hotelquincy marketfaneuil hallwithin walking distanceindoor poolfreedom trailthe north endnew englandsouth station
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2 553 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The Langham is top notch. The rooms are clean and usually spacious by Boston standards. The fitness center is very good with dumbbells, cable machine, Smith machine and a few benches. There is a great cardio studio that overlooks the indoor pool. Use of the sauna is included which is rare. The staff is incredible turn down service with slippers at your bedside and a chocolate on your pillow makes you feel like VIP. They also let us store our luggage for free for the day after we checked out. Always choose the Langham

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Roger K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything about this Hotel was Perfect! Fabulous helpful staff, beautiful rooms with great views, great restaurants (especially loved afternoon tea), and The Bond Bar is over the top.....elegant! Try their Vesper Martini

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Travelbum53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here right after Easter prior to flying back home to Ft. Lauderdale and it was snowing! I am a huge fan of The Langham properties as I got engaged at the one in London. Upon check in our room was ready way earlier than expected. King size bed with all the goodies and turndown service. The linens were fresh room was spotless and had a coffee machine as well and of course room service. After exploring the city we returned to The Bond Bar one night for drinks and the next for dinner. Im from Boston and I know my seafood, when I tell you I had THE BEST Lobster roll EVER!!! at Bond. Months later in Florida I'm still dreaming of it.The hotel and all common areas are just plain stunning one could get lost looking at the circular crystal chandeliers. The location of the hotel is perfect for our needs and walking distance to a lot of the sights. IO can't wait to return in the fall.

Room Tip: Higher Floor
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dorygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Latham Boston has become my hotel of choice in Boston. The location is within walking distance of the Commons and the waterfront as well as the North End. But it is obvious that this hotel takes service very seriously. The staff is polite, efficient and bends over backwards to assist. The rooms are well-appointed and comfortable. Nothing is overlooked. It’s worth a visit.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Langham Hospitality Group
Thank newboldchristopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

What can I say? I am a simple girl, this place was luxurious in my opinion, immaculately clean, the staff made us right at home. The room was large, quiet, given chocolates every night, ice filled buckets each night. The hotel was across the street from a small but well maintained park. All the tourist sights were within walking distance. We would go back in a heartbeat!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank janet f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews