We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Asheville, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alfred T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr.”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Two couples stayed for two nights. The unit wad clean and very comfortable with all the comforts of home and then some.

The host Cheri was warm and welcoming and her directions to the villa were on the mark and the weather worked well for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cancergir...
Texas Gulf Coast
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect little cabin in a beautiful setting!”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We were looking for a quiet little cabin in the woods to come home to after days of sight-seeing. This gem filled the bill! It's perfect for two couples (or a family of 4/5, with plenty of space to spread out. The cabin is new, well appointed and so cute! The surrounding woods were beautiful. It was a pleasure to be able to sit outside on the porch in the mornings and late afternoons - something we can't do in our own humid climate. We enjoyed the little town of Weaverville, too. There were multiple dining options within ten minutes of the cabin. The owners, Cheri, and her husband, were extremely helpful and have done an outstanding job building and planning this little cabin.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma B
1 review
“Cosy House and Great Location”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The house was great, all the amenities we needed were included. The location was fabulous and very quiet. Would definitely recommend, great value for money.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalM7...
Lake Lure, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Perfect Location and Cabin”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We could not have been more thrilled with the cabin! Everything is nice and new and spotless! The two bedrooms are a nice size and the kitchen and great room were perfect for our family of 3. The kitchen is stocked with everything you need to cook any meal. The cookies and brownies that awaited us on arrival were delicious. We were able to head out to any stop in the area in a short drive. Weaverville is a lovely little town and we enjoyed getting to know it. If you are traveling to the Asheville area this a great place to stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LightPack...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodations in a private setting”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this beautiful new house was perfect for our trip to Asheville, only about a 10 minute drive to downtown shopping and restaurants. We loved that it was close to the main road, but in the the mountains, surrounded with green trees. The home is new, with new furnishings, appliances, comfortable bedding and décor. Cheri was very pleasant and helped us when we arrived with advice and information about some great places to visit during our vacation to the Asheville area.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing