We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$116
View deal
Comfort SuitesUS$116
Expedia.comUS$116
PricelineUS$116
Hotels.comUS$116
eDreamsUS$116
HurbUS$140
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (903)
Filter reviews
903 results
Traveller rating
529
295
55
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
529
295
55
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arches national park sitting area waffles walk in shower pull out couch breakfast staff would stay here again large room wonderful hotel the breakfast area within walking distance great stay front desk staff two queen beds three nights hot tub plenty of parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 903 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for 3 nights to visit Arches and Canyonlands parks. Each day we got the hotel breakfast which was good though not outstanding. The location is on the north of town nearer to the parks, but since the town is small this is a limited advantage. The hotel and room were clean and well maintained, we were pleased with their appearance. There was no trouble with noise at night. This was a very good place to stay by all measures.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cornwall15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melinda Calderon, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moab Near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Cornwall15,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your breakfast experience. Have a pleasant day!

Kind regards,
Melinda Calderon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

We stayed here 3 nights and it was all good ! The staff is excellent Deandra , Andrea and Spencer were all helpful in suggestions as well as very pleasant. Breakfast was great and the staff worked well to keep the breakfast going. Good coffee was available all day.

The pool was excellent as well as the hot tub. The bed was comfortable clean as was the room.
They offer the choice of cleaning your room everyday or just giving you the supplies (towels etc..). And letting you handle it based on your concerns with COVID

We chose full service and the room was cleaned to our standards.

The laundromat machines are new and my wife was impressed

The traffic in front of the hotel got busy. Sometimes I would go to the right and turn around vs crossing traffic. Not always a problem but any hotel in Moab will most likely have this issue

Book this hotel with confidence

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank traveler347
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melinda Calderon, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moab Near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear Traveler347,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey regarding your recent stay at out hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Have a pleasant day!

Sincerely,
Melinda Calderon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021

We had planned to stay here just one night on our 2 week vacation but needed a rest day so we asked if we could stay an additional night. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The room was clean and large. We used the laundry facilities while we were there. They sell what you need for laundry at the front desk. The complimentary breakfast was ok. Typical, but we were thankful. The attendants kept it clean and stocked. I've noticed that the breakfast attendants at comfort inns now keep a tip jar in that area. Will start carrying some singles with me at breakfast time. All in all it was a nice place to stay and would stay again if I'm ever back in the area.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Y8747CQkathyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melinda Calderon, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moab Near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2021

Dear Y8747CQkathyg,
Thank you from all of us here at your Moab Comfort Suites. We sincerely appreciate your business and your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Have a pleasant day!

Kind regards,
Melinda Calderon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2021

The Comfort Suites in Moab really saved our two night stay in Moab. On our third stop of a 6 park and 3 state trip, we vastly overestimated our ability to camp in the heat of Moab so we promptly ditched our campsite and checked in to the Comfort Suites. The hotel was clean, conveniently located, free breakfast, comfortable beds and most importantly AIR CONDITIONING.

The room was also very affordable and didn't break the bank so we felt like we could live in "luxury" for a couple of nights and not be miserable in the heat.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank emilyd0617
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melinda Calderon, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moab Near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2021

Dear Emilyd0617,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
Your feedback is very important to us and we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Have a pleasant day!

Kind regards,
Melinda Calderon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2021

A great place to stay in Moab right on the main strip. Close to restaurant, car wash, fuel and just a couple of miles from Arches National Park. We spent several nights here and did day trips from the hotel. We found the hotel to be clean, friendly and inviting. The desk clerk was great to work with and found us four rooms close together. Breakfast was good the second day with eggs, bacon and other hot foods.
Will stay here again if in the area.

Room tip: All the rooms seem to be great.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank paid4c4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melinda Calderon, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moab Near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Dear Paid4c4,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your business. We look forward to your next visit.
Have a pleasant day! Thank you for your wonderful comments.

Have a pleasant day!

Kind regards,
Melinda Calderon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews