We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$165
View deal
Comfort Suites
US$165
View deal
Trip.com
US$203
US$158
View deal
Expedia.comUS$165
PricelineUS$165
Lol.travelUS$203
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (894)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveller rating
524
291
55
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
524
291
55
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arches national park sitting area waffles walk in shower pull out couch breakfast staff would stay here again large room wonderful hotel the breakfast area within walking distance great stay front desk staff two queen beds three nights hot tub plenty of parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 894 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2021

Perfect location for our week in Moab, on the north end of town. Appreciated not having to drive through the town to get to the Parks.
All staff we encountered were personable, professional and friendly: housekeeping, front desk, breakfast crew.
Covid protocols are top notch; always able to request whatever needs you may have in your room.
Appreciated access to hot breakfasts every morning, including fresh fruit for day trips. Hubs enjoyed coffee availability all day/evening.
Price seemed reasonable, when compared to other local hotels. Would definitely lodge here again.

Room tip: Top (3rd) floor
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank LauraLee54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda Calderon, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moab near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Dear LauraLee54,

Thank you for choosing to stay and for taking the time to complete our online survey. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create a memorable experience to each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Have a pleasant day!


Sincerely,
Melinda Calderon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021

Good location. Friendly staff. Clean room. Okay breakfast. Pool and spa area were kept clean. No noise from outside or hallways. Would visit again. A little pricey but based on the area probably fare.

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank Eaibgma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda Calderon, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moab near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Dear Eaibgma,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review. We sincerely appreciate your business and we look forward to your next visit if your travel plans bring you back to Moab.
Have a pleasant day!

Kind regards,
Melinda Calderon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2021

Room matched pics on web sites. Spacious, Comfortable beds. Bathroom fine. Breakfast adequate, but workers very friendly, as were front desk employees. Indeed, they let us check-in early, which my wife desperately needed.

It was a perfectly fine, if not exceptional stay and that works for me. Moreover, it was a reasonable value for Moab, which has gotten overly expensive since I first visited. If fancy is not necessary, this make a reasonable choice for your stay in the area.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JJJC_Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda Calderon, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moab near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Dear JJJC Family,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. From all of us here at your Moab Comfort Suites, Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! It was a real pleasure serving your family. Thank you for your being an inspiration to all of us.
Have a pleasant day!

Sincerely,
Melinda Calderon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021 via mobile

Great hotel! Very clean, nice staff, nice breakfast offerings, comfy rooms and lobby, good location. COFFEE AND CREAMER in lobby all day! We loved our stay here!!!!❤ I highly recommend this hotel if you are in Moab!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Firenzeduomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda Calderon, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moab near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Dear Firenzeduomo,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We sincerely appreciate your feedback. I will share your comments with the entire staff.
You are real inspiration to all of us! We look forward top your next visit if your travel plans bring you back to Moab.
Have a pleasant day!

Kind regards,
Melinda Calderon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

At times you cannot get out the hotel parking lot due to the road construction which has been happening since January 2020! Definitely check this out before you commit to Moab. Cute funky town with lots of restaurants and the hotel itself is good.

Room tip: Ask for a room away from the main street
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews