We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$213
US$196
View deal
Hotels.comUS$213
Expedia.comUS$213
PricelineUS$208
eDreamsUS$196
CheapTicketsUS$213
TravelocityUS$213
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 235)
Filter reviews
1 235 results
Traveller rating
714
389
99
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
714
389
99
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great stay room was clean continental breakfast stay there again arches national park in town enjoyed our stay convenient location each morning moab area muffins parks hairdryer rates adventure microwave laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1 235 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2021

Selected this place based room rates and reviews, disappointed big time. There was no smoke detector. Very noisy, hard to sleep. Bathroom fan not working. Small refrigerator had food in it and the freezer was in need of being defrosted. Breakfast had a few choices, (eggs, sausage, cereal, donuts) nothing special.

Room tip: If you want cheap, this is the place.
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank susanbJ5007RO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

We really appreciated our stay at Adventure Inn and Motel. Our room was very clean and quiet. This wonderful Inn is conveniently located on Main Street in Moab, close to Arches National Park and beautiful scenery. This was our first time in Moab and we were blessed to stay in this wonderful Inn. The staff were so caring, honest, wonderful. Better than any big franchise hotels. PHENOMENAL!!! We are grateful!

Room tip: Our room was extremely clean and quiet. Was a very nice room. Showers and bathroom very clean. We were impressed.
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank larrylV2979MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhananjay Rawal, Owner at Adventure Inn & Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you for wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience at our hotel; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put guest experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Our experience at Adventure Inn was PHENOMENAL! We've stayed at many very high quality motels and hotels throughout the country. Adventure Inn and Motel surpasses them all in quality, integrity, caring atmosphere, accommodations. Because Adventure inn is run by a family who really cares about quality and offering the BEST accommodations with such kindness, they easily out perform all big franchise hotels!!! The rooms are so clean and comfortable. The entire team is honest, kind, professional and very helpful in all ways. They go above and beyond to provide for all needs to provide an over the top experience. We highly recommend Adventure Inn as the best Inn and Motel in the country

Room tip: All rooms ae excellent!
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank E9639NBkayk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhananjay Rawal, Owner at Adventure Inn & Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you for being our guest at the Adventure Inn at Moab and thank you kindly for the outstanding review! We are so pleased to hear that you loved everything about your stay and hope to see you again very soon for more adventures in beautiful Utah! Happy Traveling, DJ & the Adventure Inn family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021

First time in Moab so I was not sure of where to stay. I wanted to stay close to the entrance of Moab so I took a chance on the Adventure in. Very disappointed I did. We had unit 120. The smoke detector had been removed and never replaced, leaving wires hanging. There was a puddle on the floor in the bathroom which I think was coming from the toilet. The bathroom fan was also broken. Housekeeping was also lacking. Not impressed at all!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank reginagL6470TW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhananjay Rawal, Owner at Adventure Inn & Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Apologies for any inconvenience but we checked the room and nothing was missing and fan was working fine.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

I love the feel of this quaint motel.clean. Looks to be freshly painted and bathroom recently remodeled. Nice grassy area to grill or enjoy weather. I don’t know about these other reviews because we found the staff to be so friendly. And the room so clean! I would definitely stay here again. We had a one queen bed room perfect for single, couple, or couple with small child. Great location. Can’t say enough good things here. We alway call to confirm our booking before we show up though.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank boosmom8008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhananjay Rawal, Owner at Adventure Inn & Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you for being our guest at the Adventure Inn, and for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear how perfect your stay was and can not wait to see you again soon! Wishing you happy & safe travels, DJ & the Adventure Inn Moab family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews