We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$203
View deal
Expedia.comUS$221
PricelineUS$203
Hotels.comUS$221
eDreamsUS$203
Agoda.comUS$203
CheapTicketsUS$221
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 990)
Filter reviews
2 990 results
Traveller rating
1 699
1 039
192
37
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 699
1 039
192
37
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shower head starbucks coffee homemade bread room was clean continental breakfast stay there again arches national park in town a great place to stay air conditioner stayed nights yogurt motel parks microwave utah lodging
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2 990 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2021 via mobile

Second cheapest hotel we could find but the quality and service was far better than we expected. The breakfast was to be continental but actually ended up with a hot breakfast. Plenty of parking in the back for our trailer to be stored while we stayed there.

Highly Recommend.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BILLY R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2021

This is one of the least expensive in Moab and was difficult to book and change reservations for a group. The pool is being removed! That's what manager said when I asked why it's not open. Imagine Utah summer and no pool! Laundry is not in this hotel it's down the street. Rooms are basic and clean. They do have breakfast and coffee (which many chains are still skipping). Just don't count on any extra special in this place. It certainly no longer deserves 4 out of 5 stars anymore.

Room tip: Rooms set further back from road would be quieter
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank waynesworldtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021

no frills and no room. The bed was comfortable and it slept well, but the room was not much bigger than the bed.. LOL!
If you are needing a room close to Arches and the shops at Moab then this place may be what you need... Just don't expect to much.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alroadrunn3r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2021 via mobile

We used to love this place, it was our Moab go-to. I recently reserved a room 6 months in advance and received a call from Inca the week of my reservation that they could not accommodate our reservation. Oh wait, they could, but for an extra $200. Yikes. That put me in a really bad spot for finding affordable accommodations in Moab over Memorial weekend. I cancelled all remaining reservations and will never return. Not sure what happened to the management there but something is very wrong.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sak1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2021 via mobile

We stayed here three nights while in Moab as a base for the nearby National Parks of Arches and Canyonlands. It is a renovated budget motel. It was clean with nice beds. Yes, the bathroom is small, but clean with hot water and a hairdryer. Towels are on the small side. Breakfast is included and labeled continental which included eggs, sausage, juice, coffee, cereal, bread (toast, Muffins, donuts) and some fresh fruit. The lady, Andrea did a great job making sure there was enough of everything and constantly refilled items and asked if we needed anything. The housekeeping staff was friendly and provided everything we needed. The linens were nice and clean on a queen size bed. I definitely recommend staying here if in Moab. It is close to the parks. We had to drive to get dinner, but the price difference compared to other hotels in town made it a no brainer to stay here. We stayed towards the end of COVID when regulations were loosening, but felt safe and clean the entire time.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lovefrancais
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews