We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$203
View deal
Expedia.comUS$221
PricelineUS$203
Hotels.comUS$221
eDreamsUS$203
Agoda.comUS$203
HurbUS$224
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 992)
Filter reviews
2 992 results
Traveller rating
1 699
1 040
192
37
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 699
1 040
192
37
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shower head starbucks coffee homemade bread room was clean continental breakfast stay there again arches national park in town a great place to stay air conditioner stayed nights yogurt motel parks microwave utah lodging
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2 992 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2021

Dirtiest place I have ever been in. Staff unhelpful. I couldn't get anyone to come to the front desk at ten in the morning. I wanted a coffee pod. The "manager" was no where to be seen in the morning even though the front lobby door was wide open and "open" sign was on. Never got the coffee after repeatedly trying to reach the front desk by phone and by walking and ringing the bell in the lobby....no one came to our service. Customer in neighboring room said there room was dirty and that they "don't think anyone cleans" the rooms. They said their room was dirty also. Dirty and unresponsive hotel/staff.

Date of stay: January 2021
1  Thank Voyage02875453120
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2021 via mobile

We recently stayed at the Inca Inn while visiting Canyonlands National Park. It was a great place to stay, clean, good location and value. They had protocol in place and we felt safe. Breakfast was nice in the AM. We would stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank DeanneB969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2021 via mobile

We wanted a budget stay and we got one! It was @$169/night, with taxes, midweek, April 13-16th, though booking.com. We were sad to have no view, but that costs money, eh? We had a fridge, a microwave, a king bed, a nicely tiled bathroom, a clogged shower, and a feeling of insecurity due to the ripped screen in the bathroom window. It was clean and quiet in Room 114. The breakfast was decent, and definitely better than the $40 breakfast at Jailhouse Cafe! Haha- stick with the free breakfast, for sure!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank susanmK4092UQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Comfortable bed, immaculately clean room, huge remodeled bathroom, and enthusiastic friendly staff—we definitely plan to stay here again! It’s also a convenient location on the north side of town (close to the national parks). Highly recommended!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank maiazander
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

How this little inn got such high ratings is a mystery to me. Super low budget accommodations.in the middle of major highway construction. Needs maintenance. Rooms very small.
Bed was fine. We were there 2 nights. Restaurants in town were quite good.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Maruska24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews