We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$233
PricelineUS$203
Hotels.comUS$233
eDreamsUS$203
FindHotelUS$233
HurbUS$237
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 990)
Filter reviews
2 990 results
Traveller rating
1 699
1 039
192
37
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 699
1 039
192
37
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shower head starbucks coffee homemade bread room was clean continental breakfast stay there again arches national park in town a great place to stay air conditioner stayed nights yogurt motel parks microwave utah lodging
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2 990 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2021 via mobile

We recently stayed at the Inca Inn while visiting Canyonlands National Park. It was a great place to stay, clean, good location and value. They had protocol in place and we felt safe. Breakfast was nice in the AM. We would stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank DeanneB969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2021 via mobile

We wanted a budget stay and we got one! It was @$169/night, with taxes, midweek, April 13-16th, though booking.com. We were sad to have no view, but that costs money, eh? We had a fridge, a microwave, a king bed, a nicely tiled bathroom, a clogged shower, and a feeling of insecurity due to the ripped screen in the bathroom window. It was clean and quiet in Room 114. The breakfast was decent, and definitely better than the $40 breakfast at Jailhouse Cafe! Haha- stick with the free breakfast, for sure!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank susanmK4092UQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Comfortable bed, immaculately clean room, huge remodeled bathroom, and enthusiastic friendly staff—we definitely plan to stay here again! It’s also a convenient location on the north side of town (close to the national parks). Highly recommended!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank maiazander
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

How this little inn got such high ratings is a mystery to me. Super low budget accommodations.in the middle of major highway construction. Needs maintenance. Rooms very small.
Bed was fine. We were there 2 nights. Restaurants in town were quite good.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Maruska24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2021 via mobile

Upon checking in the gentlemen helping me didn't speak good English. He just looked at me when I walked in the office I said I was checking in. He extended his hand without saying anything like he was waiting for something but never said anything. Finally,I asked him if he needed something. He muttered something but I could not understand him. Finally he said "Id"! He looked at it have it back and walked out of the office without saying anything and was gone for 10 minutes. When he walked back in he rudely asked for my ID again. After Finally getting checked in I went to our room.
The bathroom door looked like someone spilled blood down it, the reiterating smelled like an animal died in it and there were no supplies for the in room coffee maker, not even cups. This was a super busy weekend in Moab so no other hotels to move to. This was not worth the money paid for this room.
A little kindness goes a long way in business and this place fell way short.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews