We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
59
108
55
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
108
55
15
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2020

Quick, easy check-in process. Room was clean and had everything I needed (a heater, fridge, microwave, plenty of power outlets and a mug). Well decorated and spacious as well! Only issue was the loud creaky floors and the blow dryer not working. Other than that, I recommend staying here!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank chantelerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2020

I stayed twice there meaning I came back. It's probably the one of the cheapest locations in Moab and worth the money. The first time staff didn't wear masks, the second time they did and used sanitzier, which I appreciate during a pandemic. Guests never wore masks. The place is actually really nice. Room is fine and you have all you need. It's a small place which I really enjoyed but you can easily hear your room neighbors. The second time I had a room next to a side entrance/exit and since both of them were open, the wind (or should I say storm) was very loud. Overall, it's not the cream of the crop but for sure a place I can recommend.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank flosventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2019

This young couple is doing their best to renovate this place, and the hard work they've put into it really shows. It's not fancy, but it's welcoming, and they have made it very pet friendly.

We will definitely stay there again!

Room tip: Pet friendly
Date of stay: December 2018
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2019

Does not look all that exciting from the street, but you are here for the great outdoors and not lounging at a resort. Two important criteria were met - clean and the beds were comfortable!! The pictures posted do a great job of showing the very simple accommodations. The combination makes for a very affordable and comfortable stay.
Wait, a third criteria, friendly helpful staff with smooth check-in!
Nice extras, decent size fridge and microwave. If you need to borrow an ice chest - they have them next to the ice machine! If you need a locker for your bikes - they have them! Lots of parking too.
On the outside of town so a bit quieter - but for extra quiet see about a room on the side away from the highway.
Lots of great restaurants nearby - Fiesta Mexicana, Pasta Jay's, and Moab Diner.

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank PuyallupWallysWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019

Moab is really the only town to stay in for exploring the nearby Arches, Canyonlands and Dead Horse Point parks. And patently there are so many visitors, hotels seem to charge a premium, whatever they like. And for snagging an RV or camping spot, this area is the worst nightmare in all Utah. Our RV friends had to plan their whole Utah parks experience based on the date they could get a spot at Arches.

Since we were going to be out all day exploring, we elected this motel since its rates in September, at $150 inclusive per night, were budget compared to other offers.

This is an older motel and the ground-floor rooms by the car park are clean and small but fully equipped with TV, fridge, microwave, coffee maker and the good en suite bathrooms include good hanging and storage space. We also liked the access to the free ice machine and the free loan of coolers and folding chairs.

You must put the doorknob card out to get your room cleaned and there is access to the motel’s a coin operated washing machine and dryer – great for those of us on the dusty Utah roads.

Perhaps best of all, it was just a short walk up the main drag to a grocery store and the excellent Moab Brewery. And a short drive south just down the road is the really good Hidden Cuisine restaurant that does hearty breakfasts, lunches and dinners.

Room tip: Quieter rooms at rear.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buenvino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews