We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$243
View deal
Priceline
US$243
View deal
Agoda.com
US$275
US$161
View deal
SAVE US$114
Expedia.comUS$216
Hotels.comUS$216
Lol.travelUS$275
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (890)
Filter reviews
890 results
Traveller rating
305
392
117
49
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
305
392
117
49
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews love muffin cafe wash area bike wash the main street in town room was clean family room walking distance place to stay fridge and microwave shops and restaurants coffee maker location is great arches national park road noise king room off season
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 890 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2021 via mobile

We decided to extend our trip to Moab an extra day and found this place online. It was within walking distance to food and stores. Some road noise but that's to be expected on the main road I guess. Very clean room and comfortable bed. Was able to park right at our room so very convenient to haul luggage.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank brhill90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trish Lesmeister, Owner at Bowen Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2021

Thank you for the outstanding review! We love hearing your stay was enjoyable and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2021

The luxury home at the Bowen motel was perfect for our family. Each room has its own bathroom. The large kitchen had everything we The luxury home at the Bowen motel was perfect for our family. Each room has its own bathroom. The large kitchen had everything we needed plus a few extras (like microwave popcorn, condiments and laundry detergent) that made the stay nice. We wished there was more seating in the living room for our whole group to comfortably gather in the evenings. This home is located right on Main Street so you do hear the traffic on occasion, but it didn’t bother us too much (and our grandson enjoyed watching the trucks go by from the lovely balcony). The proprietor did provide ear plugs if the traffic was too bothersome. There was plenty of parking and we enjoyed being close to the entrance of Arches national park. We will definitely stay at the luxury home in the future.

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Journey631344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trish Lesmeister, Owner at Bowen Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased your time at the Bowen Luxury House was enjoyable. We will keep brainstorming ideas for more seating in the living room. We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. It’s always a great day when we hear from our guests and hopefully you’ll come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021

We're a repeat customer, really like this motel. The rooms were clean and spacious with good amenities, the location is great, and the management is very helpful and friendly. The motel is biker friendly, with special wash cloths in the room and a complete wash area.

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cyndi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trish Lesmeister, Owner at Bowen Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2021

Thank you for staying with us again, we absolutely love hearing from our return guests. It’s always a great day knowing your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021

The Bowen Motel is very clean, quiet and the staff are very friendly. After a long day on the road it was a good place for a layover. Thank you for continuing to uphold the quality and affordability !

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 1SC3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trish Lesmeister, Owner at Bowen Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! And you are most welcome, it makes our day knowing you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2021

My 6 year old son and I loved our stay here. Everything was clean and well kept, the staff was very friendly, the pool was clean (although small), and it was within walking distance of the food trucks, cafes, and restaurants. We’d definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mgigg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trish Lesmeister, Owner at Bowen Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear your son had a great time. It’s always wonderful knowing your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews