We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$225
US$194
View deal
Hampton.comUS$194
Expedia.comUS$194
PricelineUS$194
Hotels.comUS$194
FindHotelUS$194
HurbUS$225
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 540)
Filter reviews
1 540 results
Traveller rating
795
517
168
39
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
795
517
168
39
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great stay free breakfast in town clean hotel guest laundry front desk staff hot breakfast oatmeal outdoor pool gas station would stay here again arches and canyonlands convenient location main street fresh fruit off season short drive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1 540 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2021

In walking distance (just a couple of blocks) to restaurants and shopping, Just a few minute drive to Arches and about 40 minutes to Canyonland. Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Nice complimentary breakfast to eat in or to take before hiking.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Steven F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crosby Adams, Owner at Hampton Inn Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Thank you for your review, Steven F! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Moab!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2021

Front desk staff at arrival were great. Rooms there self were good but the clean job (especially in COVID times) of the rooms was lacking. Old coffee still in the maker, two old coffee cups with ashes in one on the deck, and hair in the tub. The first time in a while I have encountered this.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank iggystravlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crosby Adams, Owner at Hampton Inn Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Thank you for your review. We will be addressing your concerns.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021

This hotel is conveniently located. It is not as clean or quiet as we would have liked it to be. The staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was okay and we had to take it to our room because there were no tables and chairs around the breakfast area.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank penelopeonetwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crosby Adams, Owner at Hampton Inn Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2021

Thank you for your review, penelopeonetwo! We appreciate you choosing Hampton Inn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

The location of this hotel is incredibly convenient for visiting Arches National Park. We stayed here several days and went to Capital Reef, Canyon Land Park as well as Newspaper National Petroglyphs and Goblin Valley State Park. The rooms are clean. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are designed well.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mikelY1854OC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crosby Adams, Owner at Hampton Inn Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2021

Thank you for your glowing review, mikelY1854OC! We're so excited you enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to all of the wonderful parks in our area. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Moab!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2021

This Hampton was extremely warm and inviting and we will stay here again they strive to be helpful . The room was clean and inviting. We appreciate all the helpful advice to enjoy the beautiful scenery

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank DasandJas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crosby Adams, Owner at Hampton Inn Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2021

Thank you for your review, DasandJas! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Moab!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews