We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.comUS$389
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
135
50
23
11
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
135
50
23
11
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area colorado river closest hotel spring hill arches national park multiple pools and hot tubs typical marriott family suite walk in closet red rocks road construction hotel staff sliding door perfect location bunk beds great amenities breakfast buffet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2021

We were really looking forward to a visit to Moab, UT and Arches National Park this weekend until we learned this hotel was charging approximately $650.00 for a 1 night stay. We checked other hotels in the area and they were all excessively priced. We love Moab, UT but cannot justify the unreasonable expenses for overnight lodging here. Unfortunately, no Arches for us this time on our way out west.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan Applegate, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Moab has seen an unprecedented uptick in demand in 2020 and leading into 2021. We always want to ensure we are reasonably priced to accommodate individuals that would like to stay with us. Although supply and demand has increased our pricing and all other hotel accommodations in the Moab area, we monitor pricing daily to ensure we can offer the most competitive price compared to the amenities we offer at our hotel. Thank you again for your feedback and we do hope you can make it back to Moab soon and enjoy all the beauty it has to offer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021

Our room was great with a spectacular view of the water area and the canyon walls. We were in a family suite which gave us each our own comfortable beds. The refrigerator and microwave and kitchen setup was great. The pools, waterfalls, hot tubs were great and the grounds were beautiful. Everything was clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shelley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan Applegate, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2021

Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are so happy you enjoyed the time in Moab with your family! Moab is truly a beautiful and unique area and we are so happy you enjoyed your view and other amenities we have to offer while staying with us. We realize there are choices on where to stay and we are thankful that you chose our hotel. We would love to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021

Our room was clean and came with a few wipes, the beds were comfortable, we could keep the window cracked for fresh air, and we looked out upon the Colorado River.
The staff was great at wearing masks (thank you!), and also super nice and helpful.
Others have commented about the price. It is high for a SpringHill, however, it's in a tourist town and it's tourist season. We also overheard that they start their staff at $18/hour. I'm happy to pay more for others to make better wages. We felt it was a good price for the area and for the location. Yes, there is road construction making drives to town a pain, however, we were on the right side to get to the parks and great mountain biking trails!

Room tip: Ask to stay on the side facing the river.
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TWAbrat63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan Applegate, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2021

Thank you so much for your rating and review of your recent stay at our hotel! We are so thankful that you enjoyed your stay with us and all that Moab has to offer! We know that travel right now is still a little different and we appreciate you recognizing our team and the hard work they are putting in now and over the last year. We love our team and we couldn't do what we do and welcome people to our beautiful hotel and area without them. Thank you again for your feedback and thank you for choosing our hotel. We would be honored to serve you again on your next trip to Moab!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2021 via mobile

You wouldn't know it by the process, but honestly this hotel isn't all that nice, or special. It's not what I would expect for the room prices. The room was nice, and spacious, for sure. The breakfast was lackluster at best. The staff was friendly. The pool setup was great and if we had had our girls with us they would have loved it! We soaked in the hot tub and were disappointed. The water wasn't hot, it had a lot of hair and floaters in it, and the water level itself was too low to have a proper soak. But they do have a great outdoor area that I'm sure kids have a blast in, with games and such around the pool area. But Moab in incredibly expensive, period, and you definitely see that reflected in the prices. This hotel is super close to the entrance of Arches, which is great, but not really close enough to walk into downtown, which means for meals you get stuck in the awful traffic backup caused by the construction on the highway.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank ChristinaE126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan Applegate, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! We will have our engineering team look into the hot tubs to ensure everything is operating properly. We understand that price is a very subjective decision when booking a hotel room or making any significant purchase. We do want to always ensure that we offer the most competitive price within the market/city we are located in. We constantly do competitive shops of all hotels in our city to ensure we price ourselves competitively based on brand, location, and amenities offered at each location. Moab is currently a very high demand market which does affect the pricing for us along with all other hotels, vacation rentals, and more. We always want to ensure we can improve and elevate our guests stay please let us know what we can continue to do to help ensure your stay is of the best quality and experience, we would love to hear how we can continue to improve. Finally, the road construction will be coming to an end within weeks which will help tremendously for all that want to come and enjoy what Moab has to offer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

Wow! So clean, comfortable and well-appointed. Stayed here with our 4 kids and the room with the bunk was awesome. Pools are incredible. Have a super short drive into town, otherwise, it’s a 10/10!!!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rebamt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan Applegate, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Thank you for your comments and rating of our hotel! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and would love to host you on a future trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews