We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$251
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$258
US$214
View deal
SAVE US$44
Wyndham
US$258
US$214
View deal
SAVE US$44
Hotels.comUS$214
Expedia.comUS$214
HurbUS$258
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
86
97
75
43
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
86
97
75
43
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grab and go waffles bed was comfortable arches national park nice place to stay small pool rooms were very clean nice breakfast enjoyed our stay would definitely stay here again the breakfast area front desk staff free breakfast nice room in town parks rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2021

Room was clean, and bed was comfortable. Breakfast food selection was great. The hotel is just a 5-10 minute walk to downtown and post office. Morning staff were helpful and kept the breakfast area in order and tables clean.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anu V, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2021

Dear Matthew,
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021 via mobile

Pool was closed. We were given different reasons... missing part needed for repair? Covid? Seems they don’t have their story straight. They would not clean rooms during stay... also because of Covid? Seems like they are cutting costs and looking for a reason. The rooms are in need of updating and basic repair... I was locked in the bathroom for several minutes when the doorknob came off in my hand. Plenty of other hotels nearby that look in much better condition with pools that are open for similar prices. Look elsewhere.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 3blueyedboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anu V, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2021

We are very sorry to read your review of our property. It certainly does not sound as if you had the experience that we strive to provide for our guests, We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds like your time with us did not fully meet your expectations. I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us.

I will investigate each issue that you have noted, to correct and improve our hotel. We take the comments of our guests very seriously, as our goal is to always improve on meeting and exceeding expectations.

Once again, thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you!

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021

The staff was kind, but the amendities were not the greatest. The water in our bathroom ran non-stop. The breakfast was mediocre at best. The outside of the property looked very ran down. Pool was empty and looked gross.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fruitycsulb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021

Very friendly staff at check in. Nice room. Good location in town. Breakfast was a grab and go bag due to Covid precautions but was good with breakfast cereal bars, yogurt, muffins and a danish. Fruit juice, hot chocolate and coffee were available in the breakfast room. Met all of my expectations.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dellray123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020

Very poor quality and service. Only after long waits would the sink drain. Ever seen the scene in "Planes, Trains, and Automobiles?" Told there was a "kitchenette" in the room. Um . . no. The room's window was missing its weather-stripping, so dust, wind, and noise were abundant each night. When the adjacent room flushed its toilet, the shower temperature in our room became scalding. No night clerk. Our free "breakfast" was left for us in a paper sack with a handwritten, "Sacks is lunch," written thereon. It consisted of dry cereal wafers, bottled apple juice, and not much else. TV would display only one channel. Remote non-functional. I lodged this complaint on the hotel's own customer satisfaction website, and received a perfunctory "We're sorry," but no mention of how can we make this right for you or get you to try us again. I guess this hotel survives on a "It's one and done" basis.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank O1159KGsteveb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy Dave, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Dear Steve,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience and for your stay to not met your expectations, due to covid we could not serve our hot breakfast. We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Thank you for staying with us.

Best regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews