We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$194
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/26
Official Hotel
US$194
US$159
View deal
SAVE US$35
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$194
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/26
eDreamsUS$194
Agoda.comUS$194
TripadvisorUS$159
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (995)
Filter reviews
995 results
Traveller rating
217
314
262
100
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
217
314
262
100
102
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 995 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2021 via mobile

This place was priced well, had everything we needed and was super convenient for eating and all the places we wanted to go.
The door to our room was heavy, but locks was terrible. We were locked out often.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Eggett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Not fancy, but clean and the beds were comfortable. Location was very convenient and the folks at the desk went out of their way to help locate a roll-away when I requested it. Overall a great experience and I'd recommend!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank J8853LMmariej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021

The aggregator I booked through messed up and left 5 guests with no room. The motel called me to let me know what they'd figured out. The hotel found places in the area for us to stay at the same price.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank steelpapyrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

The faucet didn’t give hot water for the first day, the office chair lost all its padding, the towels are threadbare, and the sliding toilet door breaks nails, and their room floor quickly darkens white socks. However the front desk is polite and helpful. Note that during COVID-19 their pool and hot tub are open and in use. Downtown is a convenient 4 block walk, as are grocery and drug stores. A favorite; Moab Diner is across the street.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 2015SeanF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2020

Stayed here prior to several day "outback" camping trip into Canyonlands. Motel is reasonable priced, clean and on the main road thru town. Several restaurants are adjacent or across street from hotel but I choose to eat in room to avoid crowded conditions and COVID19. Hotel is a little "dated" but clean. I was here for hiking not resort experience so was very pleased. Ample parking. Staff was very friendly.

Room tip: Room had small kitchenette like area. Not sure if all rooms are outfitted this way. Very convenient to eat in.
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews