We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need”
other travellers have booked this property
From the private hot tub: Rim views one direction, Snow-capped La Sal Mountains the other
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From the private hot tub: Rim views one direction, Snow-capped La Sal Mountains the other
Y-4 is a great place to visit in winter, too! Green River Overlook in Canyonlands National Park - 45 minutes from Y-4.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
From the private hot tub: Rim views one direction, Snow-capped La Sal Mountains the other
Y-4 is a great place to visit in winter, too!
Green River Overlook in Canyonlands National Park - 45 minutes from Y-4.
Guest bedroom  - includes closet, dresser, TV, and rim views
Delicate Arch in Arches National Park, 10 minute drive from Y-4.
Dining/kitchen area of great room - seating for 6, leaf available to seat more.
Garage large enough for 2 vehicles (bat not included.)
We have both kinds of grilling
Master bathroom - walk-in shower and double sink
Master BR includes photography by Colin D. Young
Master bedroom - en suite double-sink bathroom, TV,  and walk-in closet
Great room  - Rim Views, plenty of comfy seating, cable TV.
Drink some local wine on the patio with rim views warmed by sunset.
'Gold Course' rock Art - 5 minute drive away.
Rim Village Map - Y-4 is a corner unit with views across a seldom-used ball field.
Guest bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
768Dave
Racine, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Everything you need”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Rental was reasonably priced and very comfortable! Location is beautiful and very quiet. The unit was very clean and relatively up to date with furnishings, etc. A great value and room to spread out with the family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and cleanliness
Liked least: Little far from town, but not a big deal.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hana A
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Amazing place to stay.”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The place is beautiful, comfortable, and spacious. Lots of space to hang out. We went down for a girls weekend and it was amazing. The hot tube is huge and was ready for us in arrival. The place is stocked with all the things you need to make dinner with friends. There are TV in every room and plenty of blankets and pillows. We absolutely loved our stay. After staying at several places in Moab over the years this one is our favorite.
Also for families the master bedroom is big enough to throw 2 pack in plays in if you have a few kids.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2015
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Just in case of any confusion, we have a hot tub, not a tube. Wouldn't want any one to get their hopes up. ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jacsan4
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautful spacious condo”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my husband and 2 children for 3 nights in July. I primarily had the hot tub in mind when booking as my teenagers don't like to go to public pools anymore and I thought it would be a great place for us all to chill out together after a day of sightseeing and walking. Everything at the accommodation was fantastic. It is well looked after and extremely clean. All the appliances are modern and the soft furnishings very comfortable especially the enormous suite in the living area. I even washed clothes when there as the condo had a great utility area and the owner even provided some washing liquid.The rooms are very spacious and after our 3 nights we didn't want to go, my teens were asking why I hadn't booked for a week!. ( I was even beginning to ask myself that) We ate out every night but the barbie area and outside dining looked great. Everything had been thought about to make our stay a very comfortable one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spaciousness,cleanliness,good wi-fi
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dim-sum-m...
Hong Kong, China
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Time for all ages”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Cannot recommend this property highly enough. We were a group of eight - my parents, husband and four children, aged 12, 10,10,10. All of us loved the Moab stay. Nikki was in touch prior and during. The home was pristine and exactly as the pictures show. The instructions on how to get to the pool, how to work the state of the art appliances, etc are clear. The home is beautifully decorated and there are lovely extra touches, like a basket of videos all filmed around Moab! We had a great time watching City Slickers, Indiana Jones 3, etc!
The views are spectacular.
I would recommend a two to three day stay.
What a lovely, restful home.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing