We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Traveluro
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (965)
Filter reviews
965 results
Traveller rating
671
194
55
24
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
671
194
55
24
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered parking underground parking indoor pool full kitchen great hotel main street bunk beds spacious rooms restaurants and shops great stay in town within walking distance free breakfast would definitely stay here again hot breakfast oatmeal great room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 965 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2021

We loved our stay! Super clean and comfy! We arrived later in the evening than we would have liked but were happy to find that the pool was open until 10 which was great for our kids! The breakfast was the best one of all the places we stayed on our vacation and the room was actually our favorite as well!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank pk4bormann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor McCollum, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback, we are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2021 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel as a base for visiting Atches National park. It was a perfect location for access to the park. The room was super clean and a great size for a family. The breakfast was just ok, basically a standard hotel breakfast. Would definitely stay at this property again!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gtravel77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
audrey norcross, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2021

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us was. We love knowing our guests enjoyed their stay here at Homewood, and we'd love to have you back again for another fun getaway!
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2021

Excellent location. In the heart of Moab. Close to everything. Clean rooms and great overall look to hotel on inside. Friendly staff willing to help. Great breakfast. The room size was perfect for our needs.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Cruiser683714
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor McCollum, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2021

Our family stayed one night at the Homewood Suites during our trip to Moab -- we extended our stay by one night and had to leave the Airbnb we’d booked so stayed that extra night here. We are a family of five with three teens/tweens, and this room was PERFECT for our family. It was a big, clean, airy space with ample room for all of us to spread out. Very comfortable and great location for walking around town a bit.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Squirrely_J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
audrey norcross, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2021

Squirrely_J,

Thank you for your awesome review. We love to know our guest had a great time and enjoyed our spacious rooms! Please hurry back for another stay with us.

Audrey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2021

Great location in town with complimentary parking. Good breakfast options with waffle station and breakfast sandwiches. Close proximity to Arches National Park which allowed us to get there for sunrise viewing

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank eman000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
audrey norcross, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2021

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us was. We love knowing our guests enjoyed their stay here at Homewood, and we'd love to have you back again for another fun getaway!
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews