We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (965)
Filter reviews
966 results
Traveller rating
671
194
55
25
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
671
194
55
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered parking underground parking indoor pool full kitchen great hotel main street bunk beds spacious rooms restaurants and shops great stay in town within walking distance free breakfast would definitely stay here again hot breakfast oatmeal great room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 966 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2021

Hotel was clean. No housekeeping due to Covid, which is fine. I usually hang the do not disturb sign anyway. Hotel has a parking basement with elevators that take you straight to your floor. Breakfast was great, considering Covid. I don’t like how hotels have to use packaged warm food. But I can’t blame them. I love the Arches National Park pictures along the hallway and in the rooms.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Toopster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
audrey norcross, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us was. We love knowing our guests enjoyed their stay here at Homewood, and we'd love to have you back again for another fun getaway!
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021 via mobile

Great location. Very spacious and clean room. The hotel however is void of character. You would never know you are in Moab. Additionally, there is no breakfast buffet. You have a selection of two microwavable items or a make your own waffel deal. I get the Covid precautions, but this hotel has taken advantage of the situation to save money. What a shame. You pay a very premium price for a nice room and normally good breakfast buffet at a Homewood Suites. Not here, they are too cheap. As a Diamond member, I am disappointed.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor McCollum, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with our Covid precautions, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We always aim to deliver a great experience and we are truly sorry we missed the mark! We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. If you have any additional comments or concerns, you may reach me anytime at 435-259-7000. Again, thank you for your feedback and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2021

We stayed at HS for just at a week and were thrilled with its location. Perfect walking distance to tons of food and shopping and to our tour with Moab Cliffs and Canyons. We had four in our family and the double queen room was very spacious for us-even with an added rollaway bed. The full size refrigerator and extra sink were handy as well. The hotel has plenty of parking and tons of security-you can't go anywhere in the hotel without a key except the lobby. The breakfast was adequate: make it yourself waffles, bagels, fruit, etc. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank vpaul1108
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
audrey norcross, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2021

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us was. We love knowing our guests enjoyed their stay here at Homewood, and we'd love to have you back again for another fun getaway!
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2021

Hotel and room were in excellent condition. My only complaint were the sleeping pillows were the worst I have ever slept in and the breakfast left a lot to be desired . Frozen breakfast sandwiches and burritos not my idea of fresh breakfast. Ended up using sofa pillows to sleep which felt disgusting.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank emilioc106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
audrey norcross, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2021

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us was. It looks as if we fell just short of your mark.We apologize that our pillows were not good and also for our breakfast. We strive to create an experience our guests love when they stay here at Homewood, and we'd love to have you back again for another fun getaway so we can have a second chance to wow you!
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021

This hotel is in the Middle of downtown, making it perfect for walking to the shops and restaurants. The free breakfast is good and there’s good variety. The awesome staff made our stay special. spacious rooms are awesome and ours has a little kitchenette.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ngriffee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
audrey norcross, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review and letting us know how your stay was. We are glad that you loved our services; our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. We love knowing our guests enjoyed their stay here at Homewood, and we'd love to have you back again for another fun getaway if you find yourself back in town!
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews