We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$367
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/19
Booking.com
US$366
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/20
ZenHotels.com
US$367
US$353
View deal
SAVE US$14
HomewoodUS$367
PricelineUS$366
Hotels.comUS$367
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (942)
Filter reviews
942 results
Traveller rating
658
190
52
22
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
658
190
52
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered parking underground parking indoor pool full kitchen great hotel main street bunk beds spacious rooms restaurants and shops great stay in town within walking distance free breakfast would definitely stay here again hot breakfast oatmeal great room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 942 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2021 via mobile

Stayed here with 3 small kids for a week in Moab. Tons of space - way more room than most suites. Kitchen was a life saver. Being able to cook and eat our own food was a huge plus (food/service not great in Moab).
Clean rooms as well.

Service is very friendly, everyone was great and went out of there way to help.

My concern going in was because it was dog friendly, having to deal with other people’s pet messes (I love my dog, just not other people’s dogs). However, we requested a room that had not had a pet in it recently, and they happily obliged.

The location is nice, right on Main Street, so you will be able to walk to anything you need. That was a nice perk.

Pool is a little worn, but the kids still loved it. It is bigger than it appears in pictures.

A lot of reviews complain about street noise. While there is noise and you can occasionally hear trucks, it is not the end of the world, and did not affect our sleep.

Breakfast was good, not a box option, which was good to be able to pick what you want.

Covid nonsense/rules were a bit abrasive, but I am not including that as part of my rating (seems to be more about Moab than the hotel).

Overall, happy with our stay, and would choose to stay here again without a doubt.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank dm555555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
audrey norcross, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2021

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review and letting us know how your stay was. We are glad that you loved our services; our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. We love knowing our guests enjoyed their stay here at Homewood, and we'd love to have you back again for another fun getaway if you find yourself back in town!
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2021 via mobile

Just checked out from our one night stay and we had such a great experience! I LOVE how the rooms have updated hardwood floors, especially convenient with pets. We had 2 adults, 2 kids and 2 dogs. We got upgraded to the king bed room with bunk beds. It was the perfect amount of space for us. Location is perfect on Main St, plenty of shops and eateries all around. They do offer hot breakfast, make your own waffles. We opted for the Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches. It was sufficient.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank caitlinabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
audrey norcross, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2021

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us was. We love knowing our guests enjoyed their stay here at Homewood, and we'd love to have you back again for another fun getaway!
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2021

We were welcomed and helped to parking with our Uhaul (thank you) , pup friendly (thank you), super comfortable rooms, very clean (thank you)

When you are driving and need comfort its nice to know places still care and aim to make you feel at home.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank cpcj79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
audrey norcross, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2021

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review letting us know how your stay was. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel values customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful! We love knowing our guests enjoyed their stay here at Homewood, and we'd love to have you back again for another fun getaway the next time you are passing through!
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2021

Came for a week in Moab to off-road. This Hilton Property made me feel at home, and great stay. I will definitely be staying here the next time I come (which will be soon). Also the staff offered great hospitality

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank dominicknight7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
audrey norcross, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2021

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review and letting us know how your stay was. We are glad that you loved our services; our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. We love knowing our guests enjoyed their stay here at Homewood, and we'd love to have you back again for another fun getaway if you find yourself back in town!
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2021

Our front desk experience was chaotic. Our room had been over-sold, so we had to spend the night in a standard room that was not nearly as nice. We were not automatically offered our selected room and had to negotiate to move there after the 1st night. The hotel moved our luggage to the new room, and in doing so, they lost an expensive bottle of wine that our daughter bought us for the occasion. After checking out, we found that the hotel charged us for a full stay in both rooms, so we had to call to straighten out the billing. Moab was beautiful, our hikes wonderful, but the Homewood Suites was disappointing on several levels.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank COLOrichard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
audrey norcross, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We always aim to deliver a great experience and we are truly sorry we missed the mark! We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. If you have any additional comments or concerns, you may reach me anytime at 435-259-7000. Again, thank you for your feedback and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews