We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$213
View deal
Expedia.com
US$214
View deal
FindHotel
US$233
US$210
View deal
PricelineUS$213
Hotels.comUS$214
Trip.comUS$233
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (952)
Filter reviews
952 results
Traveller rating
664
193
53
22
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
664
193
53
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered parking underground parking indoor pool full kitchen great hotel main street bunk beds spacious rooms restaurants and shops great stay in town within walking distance free breakfast would definitely stay here again hot breakfast oatmeal great room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
393 - 398 of 952 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is fairly new and is centrally located. Most of the restaurants and shops are within walking distance. The room was big and had a nice kitchenette and it was so quiet we didn’t hear any of our neighbors!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jpack10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Hi there Jpack10!
I'm thrilled that you enjoyed you stay and I cannot tell you how much we appreciate your 5 circle review!

If you are ever in Moab again we hope that you choose to spend your time with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

Great location in the middle of town. Rooms located along main street are too loud at night. Hotel Jack's up the price during events in town that's why I had to rate this hotel as an overall three. Not a great value. Nice clean rooms. Decent breakfast. If you are in a 2nd floor room you can hear people walking upstairs or kids running around all night like we did.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank halfbean27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hi there halfbean27,
I'm very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. As with any tourist area, the prices in Moab can certainty vary wildly depending on the time of year that you come, especially if it is during a larger event. We strive with our attempts to produce value for the guests that choose to stay with us. With a few of our features such as our complimentary breakfast, evening social, large 20 person hot tub, salt water pool, and full size kitchenettes that are housed in the largest rooms in the market, we feel as though the vast majority of our guests will find that value.

I hope that you enjoyed the rest of your vacation and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

This is a relatively new property that is very convenient to the national park entrance and to a leisurely walk through the downtown area on new, wide sidewalks. Walkable restaurants are very good and the city park that is a short drive to the south is a great place to run a dog, a problem if you have pets since the national park doesn't allow pets on trails.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Rockyscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hey there rockyscott,
thank you for such a wonderful 5 circle review. We truly appreciate the kind words and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Homewood Suites is always good but the newer hotel is wonderful. Nice room design and no carpet to hold allergens. Kitchen had everything I needed to make dinner for two nights but there are plenty of restaurants right outside the front door. Great location in the heart of everything on Main Street. Don't plan on staying at any other hotel in Moab on future trips.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Peachie57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Wow Peachie57 what a fantastic 5 circle review!

thank you so much for the amazing review. Whenever i hear a guest tell us that they will be back I always look at it as the biggest compliment that a guest can give us.

Thank you, and we cannot wait to welcome you "home" again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

This is a fairly new hotel in a great location, right on Main St. This was my first trip to Moab; took my 17 year old son and two friends as a (big) birthday gift so was very happy they accommodated me with connecting rooms. Staff was very friendly, hotel was very clean and well kept. Having a kitchen in the room a big plus if you are staying multiple days. Lots of families with younger kids. It was pricey but a reasonable value if you have a crew.

Room tip: room on Main St side would be a nice view but potentially noisy
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelhelperintx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hey travelhelperintx,
we always love to read the comments of our guests and it's always thrilling for us to receive a 5 circle review such as yours. It's terrific to hear that your whole family was able to enjoy the hotel and that you were able to find the value that you were looking for.

If you are ever back in Moab we hope that you will think of us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews