We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$266
US$243
View deal
Expedia.comUS$243
Hotels.comUS$243
HomewoodUS$243
PricelineUS$243
FindHotelUS$243
Lol.travelUS$266
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (954)
Filter reviews
955 results
Traveller rating
666
194
53
22
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
666
194
53
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered parking underground parking indoor pool full kitchen great hotel main street bunk beds spacious rooms restaurants and shops great stay in town within walking distance free breakfast would definitely stay here again hot breakfast oatmeal great room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 955 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018

This is a relatively new property that is very convenient to the national park entrance and to a leisurely walk through the downtown area on new, wide sidewalks. Walkable restaurants are very good and the city park that is a short drive to the south is a great place to run a dog, a problem if you have pets since the national park doesn't allow pets on trails.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Rockyscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hey there rockyscott,
thank you for such a wonderful 5 circle review. We truly appreciate the kind words and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Homewood Suites is always good but the newer hotel is wonderful. Nice room design and no carpet to hold allergens. Kitchen had everything I needed to make dinner for two nights but there are plenty of restaurants right outside the front door. Great location in the heart of everything on Main Street. Don't plan on staying at any other hotel in Moab on future trips.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Peachie57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Wow Peachie57 what a fantastic 5 circle review!

thank you so much for the amazing review. Whenever i hear a guest tell us that they will be back I always look at it as the biggest compliment that a guest can give us.

Thank you, and we cannot wait to welcome you "home" again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

This is a fairly new hotel in a great location, right on Main St. This was my first trip to Moab; took my 17 year old son and two friends as a (big) birthday gift so was very happy they accommodated me with connecting rooms. Staff was very friendly, hotel was very clean and well kept. Having a kitchen in the room a big plus if you are staying multiple days. Lots of families with younger kids. It was pricey but a reasonable value if you have a crew.

Room tip: room on Main St side would be a nice view but potentially noisy
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelhelperintx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hey travelhelperintx,
we always love to read the comments of our guests and it's always thrilling for us to receive a 5 circle review such as yours. It's terrific to hear that your whole family was able to enjoy the hotel and that you were able to find the value that you were looking for.

If you are ever back in Moab we hope that you will think of us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

My friends and myself were on a month long road trip around the western US when we stumbled into Moab. We chose to go into this Hilton property because of its location on the towns Main Street; very convenient. What we didn’t expect was such a BEAUTIFUL hotel. From the lobby to the room even to the breakfast area. We were honestly blown away.
We ended up wanting to extend our stay and the girl at the front desk (Mandy I think) effortlessly helped us secure our room.
The breakfast was seriously AWESOME and if you go during the week there is a managers reception that serves snack items (but could fill you up). The staff was so nice, the fact that there were laundry facilities was very helpful, and the room was great.
Only thing I can think of that I didn’t love was the heat in the pool area, it was like a sauna in there. Other then that the stay was perfect.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank TiaGraceTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hi Tiagracetravles!
wow what an amazing review! Thanks you so much for the glowing words and the 5 circle score. I'm thrilled that we were able to surpass your expectations and I will be sure to pass on your compliments to Madi!

Thank you once more and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

We had a great one-week stay here and couldn't have been happier. Great location downtown with ample parking, spacious suite with full size fridge, dishwasher and microwave, nice decor and great breakfast. Mon to Thurs they have free food in the evening. We often left early to hike and were able to get some breakfast items at 5:20 am. The place is dog friendly, which may be why the rooms have hard surface floors, not carpet. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Nice outdoor patio area (though it overlooks the parking lot). Indoor pool and spa. Prices were reasonable for Moab in April. Special shout out to Sydney on the front desk.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hi there Mike873,
thank you so much for the amazing 5 circle review! We truly appreciate the kind words and I'm thrilled that we were able to be your home away from home!

If you ever need anything else please don't hesitate to ask and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews