We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Traveluro
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (965)
Filter reviews
965 results
Traveller rating
671
194
55
24
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
671
194
55
24
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered parking underground parking indoor pool full kitchen great hotel main street bunk beds spacious rooms restaurants and shops great stay in town within walking distance free breakfast would definitely stay here again hot breakfast oatmeal great room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
413 - 418 of 965 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Called to see if we could get an early check in, they said no. Check in was 3:00. Arrived at 4:00, our room still wasn’t ready. If you have kids, you know what it’s like to travel and then sit in the lobby waiting for your room. Not fun. The very least they could have done was offer something... anything. But no. Room was fine, except for the clogged drain in the bathtub. Always fun showering in 3 inches of water. Overall stay was fine, just not what I excepted after I had read the reviews of this place.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank morgdaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Morgan M,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the delayed check-in and maintenance issues encountered in your bathroom, and we are working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

A very good hotel with all the comfort, the staff is very kind and helpful, very large room with two queen bed and a small kitchen with microwave refrigerator and real cooking staff. There’s also a comfortable couch. Very pleasant stay!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank E1473ESstefanob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Hi there Stefano,
Thank you for this tremendous 5 circle review! We truly appreciate the fact that you took time out of your day to tell the world that you were so thrilled with your stay.

We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Great location to Main Street eateries and proximity to the National Parks (Arches and Canyonlands). The hotel is relatively new, so do not expect carpeted guestrooms or a bathtub. Rooms have hardwood floors with area rugs and showers only. Friendly Front Desk staff, but housekeeping is mediocre. They have the typical corporately mandated Homewood free breakfast, so keep your expectations low, or walk across the street to a couple of nice breakfast places. Rooms have great air-conditioning and the beds/pillows are comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Walloughby57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Hi there Walloughby57,
thank you for taking the time to tell the world about us. We truly appreciate your words and we will continue to work on our hotel to ensure that the next time you come back we can win you over for a five circle review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Stayed for 4 nights at the Homewood Suites in Moab while visiting Arches and Canyonlands and had a good experience. We had a 1 Bedroom King Suite which was spacious and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the free breakfast each morning was more than adequate. Very convenient location right on Main Street making it easy to walk around the town. Plenty of parking available (some of the spaces are behind the hotel and some are in a lower level parking lot that has access to the hotel lobby via elevator). Only negative we had was that the sheets on the sofa bed had some small stains that looked like blood which housekeeping quickly replaced when we called them.

Will stay here again if we are to return to Moab.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank andrewPL99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Hi Andrew,
thank you so much for your terrific review! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such kind words.

We hope the rest of your vacation went well and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Great place to stay in Moab! We are planning on staying there again. My family of 8 all fit great in their 4 queen bunk bed room. Free breakfast and evening snack. It is in the perfect spot on Main Street.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank bhadley08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Hey Bhadley08,
It's great to hear the our bunk bed room was so useful to your family! We truly appreciate the 5 circle review and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews