We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (966)
Filter reviews
966 results
Traveller rating
671
194
55
25
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
671
194
55
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered parking underground parking indoor pool full kitchen great hotel main street bunk beds spacious rooms restaurants and shops great stay in town within walking distance free breakfast would definitely stay here again hot breakfast oatmeal great room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
416 - 421 of 966 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Great location to Main Street eateries and proximity to the National Parks (Arches and Canyonlands). The hotel is relatively new, so do not expect carpeted guestrooms or a bathtub. Rooms have hardwood floors with area rugs and showers only. Friendly Front Desk staff, but housekeeping is mediocre. They have the typical corporately mandated Homewood free breakfast, so keep your expectations low, or walk across the street to a couple of nice breakfast places. Rooms have great air-conditioning and the beds/pillows are comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Walloughby57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Hi there Walloughby57,
thank you for taking the time to tell the world about us. We truly appreciate your words and we will continue to work on our hotel to ensure that the next time you come back we can win you over for a five circle review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Stayed for 4 nights at the Homewood Suites in Moab while visiting Arches and Canyonlands and had a good experience. We had a 1 Bedroom King Suite which was spacious and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the free breakfast each morning was more than adequate. Very convenient location right on Main Street making it easy to walk around the town. Plenty of parking available (some of the spaces are behind the hotel and some are in a lower level parking lot that has access to the hotel lobby via elevator). Only negative we had was that the sheets on the sofa bed had some small stains that looked like blood which housekeeping quickly replaced when we called them.

Will stay here again if we are to return to Moab.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank andrewPL99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Hi Andrew,
thank you so much for your terrific review! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such kind words.

We hope the rest of your vacation went well and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Great place to stay in Moab! We are planning on staying there again. My family of 8 all fit great in their 4 queen bunk bed room. Free breakfast and evening snack. It is in the perfect spot on Main Street.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank bhadley08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Hey Bhadley08,
It's great to hear the our bunk bed room was so useful to your family! We truly appreciate the 5 circle review and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

We had an unexpected change in our vacation plan that required us to arrive early. Sydney at the front desk made quick adjustments to ensure our stay was perfect!

The hotel itself is very welcoming as soon as you arrive. The room definitely didn’t disappoint with updated modern decor. Extremely clean! Highly recommend when in Moab!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kevinn13089
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Hey there Kevinn13089,
thank you for the wonderful 5 circle review! I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Sydney as well as the rest of the team. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

The suit we had was a great basecamp for an active stay in Moab.
Our boys 7 & 11 really enjoyed the bunk beds and pool. The property is new and it is walking distance to a variety of dinning and shops. Though a small thing, the room had a ceiling fan which you don't see often in hotel rooms, this made for great sleeping.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jaw1334
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Hi Jaw1334,
I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay so much! We love our bunk bed rooms as they are such a fantastic option for families as you experienced. Thank you so much for the 5 circle review and we cannot wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews