We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:15 - 17:30
Review Highlights
Great way to spend the day!

This was a wonderful tour! Dustin is a great tour guide/driver and made the tour really fun! He... read more

Reviewed 22 June 2019
Carolina50
,
Concord, NC
Loved it!

Great way to get to Napa for the day! Dustin was awesome - informative + fun! We stopped at a great... read more

Reviewed 16 June 2019
Maggiejr93
Read all 860 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around San Francisco
from R 2 932,01
More Info
from R 2 514,65
More Info
from R 3 489,33
More Info
from R 2 709,59
More Info
Reviews (860)
Filter reviews
860 results
Traveller rating
582
170
54
23
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
582
170
54
23
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 860 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017

I recently took this tour with Jason Cohen as our excellent tour guide and Gordon, our driver. It was a group of approx. 20 and the small, comfortable bus was not full. We drove through the City, over the Golden Gate with a short stop there and headed up to Sonoma/Napa. We stopped at four wineries. The tasting at two of them was not included in the price of the tour but there was the option not to participate in the tasting. A lovely lunch was provided at the charming Mario Andretti winery (my favorite) and we headed back late afternoon to catch the ferry from Larkspur to the Ferry Building. It was very hot in Napa so the cool ferry ride felt great.

This was a well organized wonderful day trip that I would highly recommend. When I visit San Francisco again I will look into other tours with this company.

Date of experience: June 2017
2  Thank Margaret W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2017

We had a tour to Napa wineries on Mother's Day. The personnel was on time at Ferry Building, and we began our journey. The shuttle had 43 people, so it was full house. Phil, our driver and host was wonderful. Very knowledgeable, funny, cared about minimal details in order to make us feel comfortable during our 8.5 hours tour. I highly recommend this wine tour company if you want to have a great experience visiting Napa Wineries.

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
toursofamerica, Manager at Napa Tour Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

We are glad you a had a great experience with us. Thank you for posting and be sure to come back next year and we do even more cool things in Napa Valley.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

Soccer is very friendly. Party bus limousine is definitely the way to go. Great way to meet other people while tasting amazing wines. 4 different wineries and a personal tour guide that treats you like family.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
toursofamerica, Manager at Napa Tour Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Not sure this is our tour, as we don't do party buses. We do serious wine tours from San Francisco to Napa Valley. Thank you for posting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

We had such a good time we had a small group on our bus only about 18 so we were not packed on the bus and Phil our driver was awesome he made the ride so much more enjoyable if you are in the San Fran area and want to travel to Napa Valley this is the way to go and I hope you get Phil great guy

Date of experience: March 2017
2  Thank Mikek686
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

This was a wonderful tour. Our driver Jonathan was a great guide and had lots of interesting bits of knowledge to share with us. The grounds of all four wineries we visited were beautiful, and the wines themselves were worth the trip. We loved the view from Castello di Amoroso. Lunch at V Sattui was delicious. A well-paced day and a good way to see Napa!

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank awishingstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
toursofamerica, Manager at Napa Tour Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Thank you for posting your great review. Be sure to come back in 2017 to check out our open top, glass and retractable roof Mercedes Sprinter Tours from San Francisco to Napa Valley. We are really pleasing customers with this great experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews