We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous Ocean and Lagoon Views from Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous Ocean and Lagoon Views from Lanai
Gorgeous Sunset Views More views from Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Gorgeous Ocean and Lagoon Views from Lanai
Gorgeous Sunset Views
More views from Lanai
Professional Chef's Kitchen
Relaxing Modern Decor
Master Bedroom with Ocean Views
2nd Master Bedroom with Ocean View
Lagoon Pool
Make Hale Beach Bar
Koi Ponds
Lap Pool
Fitness Center
Welcome to the Beach Villas at Ko Olina!
In Suite Washer & Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
868janetb
1 review
“AMAZING!!”
Reviewed 5 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My husband, young son (4), mom and I had such a great time in this beautiful property. The entire trip we kept saying "there's nothing we'd change, everything is perfect!" The resort grounds are beautiful, the beach is pristine, the staff were friendly and the condo was perfect. We cooked almost all of our meals at the condo - the kitchen was fully equipped with everything we could think of right down to BBQ tools for the Wolf gas grill down by the pool which we took full advantage of. Beach toys, snorkel gear, lots of towels, washer/dryer, comfy beds, extra blankets. You name it, it was there! We ate most of our meals on the patio - saw some amazing sunsets and whales. The owners were fantastic, responsive, and so easy to work with. The property manager that took care of us when we arrived was also very helpful - easy check in and check out, answered all of our questions. We stayed 8 nights and didn't want to leave. Such a convenient location - we drove up to the North Shore for some paddle boarding, surf watching, shopping, breakfast. Spent afternoons at the pool or at the lagoon. We can't wait to go back next year!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo, Patio, view.
Liked least: That we had to leave!!! :)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kit C
Huntington Beach, California, United States
1 review
“Beautiful and perfect in every single way.... Sunset is amazing.... breathtaking”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Pictures do not do this penthouse justice. It is truly beautiful with the most amazing sunset. From the time of checking in, we were given a tour, shown the functions of the amenities and we felt immediately at home. It is clean, modern and still very comfortable. The bed is amazing and I had a week's worth of much needed sleep. The best feeling is waking up in the morning and stepping out to see the sunrise with the ocean air blowing in your face. When the sun was setting, I had a bowl of fruit, cheese and a glass of wine. I loved the feel of the resort. The warm waters was steps away and the owners had some gear ready for the ocean play. Once you book, the owners send out shopping, dining, luau, etc info- so I did not feel lost at all. Being a business and pleasure jet-setter, I have had different accommodations and I have always wanted to try different accommodations, but this is one that I would come back to.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Professionalism, meticulous, comfortable, clean
Liked least: Had to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancashir...
1 review
“Paradise!!”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Georgeous place, we really enjoyed our stay! The apartment was beautiful and very well equipped! Good base, we travelled all over the island but loved coming back here. Very good communication from the owners. The only downsides were that the appartment was not cleaned while we were there, and very little contact with concierge, also the pool and BBQ areas close at 9pm and bar at 8 pm so you need to venture out for any night life.
All in all we really loved our trip, we were blown away by the views when we entered the appartment and appreciated it throughout! Hope to return soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2014
We're so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you had a chance to enjoy the sunset views on the lanai. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Some owners do live on the property therefore, the pool and bbq does close by 9m for security. By the way, our housekeeping crew does offer daily cleaning if needed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Deer
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$449
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing