We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal vacation with young kids”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach View from Villa 106 lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach View from Villa 106 lanai
Lanai with ocean views, lounge, and dining table Ocean View Living Room with new top of the line furniture and 55 inch Smart TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Beach View from Villa 106 lanai
Lanai with ocean views, lounge, and dining table
Ocean View Living Room with new top of the line furniture and 55 inch Smart TV
Dining Room
Looking into the villa from the lanai
Gourmet Kitchen with wolf appliances, Subzero refrigerator, granite counters and travertine floors!
Ocean View ensuite Master with King Bed. TV has been upgraded to 40' SMART TV
Master Bathroom with separate shower and large soaking tub!
Bedroom 2 has a Queen Bed with luxurious linens and TV.
Secondary bathroom with marble counters, travertine floors and travertine shower walls.
Bedroom 3 has a Queen Bed with luxurious linens and TV.
Villa 106 floor plan
Floor plan when renting both the 3-bedroom villa 106 and it's adjoining studio villa 105.
An aerial view of the Ocean Villas and Turtle Bay!
Site plan
Ocean Villas pool and jacuzzi
View of the Ocean Villas and beach as seen from a drone over the ocean!
One of the two golf courses at the Resort!
Surfers seen from the pool bar at the resort
Roy's restaurant on the beach next to the villas
Ocean Villas pool and grounds.
Beach in front of the villas
Turtles on the beach by the villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Caitlin Q...
1 review
“Ideal vacation with young kids”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was the perfect low key holiday for us with our 2 and 4 year olds. We were directly on the beach and the pool was just as close. The beach is well sheltered so the waves were not too large and it was not crowded at all. There were many things to do right next door at the resort and all the beach supplies you could ever need provided. The villa was clean and comfortable and we ate every single meal outside. We would return in a heartbeat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MartelleS...
San Francisco, California
1 review
“The perfect getaway!”
Reviewed 26 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I rented this condo with 7 of my girlfriends, and we had the perfect weekend. The space fit us very well, with two on the pullout couch in the living room (which they found very comfortable). The condo was clean, and it was located just steps from the beach. We loved that we could use most of the facilities at Turtle Bay resort, and took advantage of the restaurants, beach bar, pool, etc. We definitely would recommend having a car so that you can explore the local area, including pipeline, Waimea beach, Lanikai etc. We can't wait to plan our trip next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanbean7...
Hartford, Connecticut
1 review
“Comfortable, clean, great location”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The Turtle Bay property is beautiful and we really enjoyed being on the north shore. Although travel to Honolulu was a bit slow, it was necessary since we wanted to visit some of the attractions in that location, and of course, the airport is there. But the proximity to many of the lovely north shore attractions was great!
The condo (#208, not 106) was really nice and we actually appreciated being on the second floor. The third bedroom is a bit small but we managed just fine. Utensils and grill were also appreciated (although the corkscrew was broken, we managed to open our wine anyway!)
The staff was very friendly and always asked us how things were when we would see them on the property.
The restaurants are great (Roy's and LeiLei's), really good food and exceptional staff!
Pool and beach were also great! And we loved having laundry capabilities in the condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cjoravitz
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Absolutely Spectacular”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We couldn't have asked for a nicer, more beautiful villa to spend our Fourth of July! The furnishings and Turtle Bay amenities are top notch. We also took advantage of all the tours available through Turtle Bay when we weren't relaxing by the pool or the beach. A truly memorable vacation that I would recommend to anyone. The owners are so nice and easy to deal with; we would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the massage chair in living room
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatashaMi...
San Francisco, California
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfection in Paradise”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I took myself and 5 of my staff on a business retreat for 5 days and 4 nights. I was completely new at renting a property for a group like this, and Gina and Vince were a great help.
When we arrived we were so excited because the villa was perfect, beautiful, well appointed and so fun to be at. I loved that we were on the bottom level so we had a beach side lanai, and could just walk right out and to the beach. The kitchen was perfect for cooking breakfasts, making smoothies and preparing a lovely dinner. Eating outside was so lovely, but we also set the table for a more formal dinner. It was great to have a washer/dryer on site, the bathrooms were a dream, and I love the tiled and hardwood floors! The beach locker was AMAZING for our day at the beach away from Turtle Bay. We did the horseback ride at sunset (amazing) and went on a catamaran to snorkel at Shark's Cove where an incredibly beautiful super-model-like mermaid (Camila) and ex-TV star (Liam) were our deck hands. The highlight of eating out was at Opal's Thai. A MUST-DO! I'll be back and want to stay in the exact same villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to the beach
Liked least: Can't use Hotel's pool by the ocean.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing