We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Place To Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Departure...
1 review
“Beautiful Place To Stay!”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was wonderful and so close to the offsite parking and close to Lahaina Town. If you want to hang at a beach it is probably a 15-20 min walk (we drove so I don't know for sure) but it's a little local beach, not crowded and very nice to relax on or hang in the water.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Aloha! Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed exploring Lahaina and could relax at the beach! We would love to host you again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tieri C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Honestly this place to amazing, so convenient to town but also nested in a quiet location. Everything that was in the pictures was there and staff were more than willing to help when needed. Will definitely be going to here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Aloha Tieri, thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon!

The Coconut Condos Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkittaB
Fairbanks, Alaska
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The condo was clean and everything included was great and made our stay very comfortable. The island is known to have little critters and I have an extreme phobia for all creepy crawling things... I expressed this in a email and was told that they try there best to keep things under control. I was expecting to see a few but was so pleasantly surprised that I never had a problem. Only once when my mom left some food in the sink did little ants appear but that was no fault of the condo. I am definitely going to book this location again. It was also conveniently located within walking distance of local shops, restaurants and a fun nightlife, not to include awesome beaches. Price was reasonable, location wonderful, accommodations clean...no bad things to say. Thanks for adding to an awesome experience!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Aloha Markitta, thank you for your awesome review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and didn't have to experience any of the little critters! We hope to see you again very soon! Th e Coconut Condos Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mtpaisan
Helena, Montana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Condo B104”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Unit was clean and nice except for small ants on counter. Management on site were not helpful (Outrigger) they were rude and said that we did not book through them so they can't help and we would have to contact Trip Advisor.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Aloha, we're sorry that you had a frustrating experience with the front desk. Hopefully, the rest of your stay was great and you were able to enjoy the sun and the pool!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing