We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good condo in great location”
other travellers have booked this property
JUST ANOTHER MAUI SUNSET FROM YOU LANAI
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
JUST ANOTHER MAUI SUNSET FROM YOU LANAI
KAHANA RAINBOW OCEAN VIEW FROM LANAI
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
JUST ANOTHER MAUI SUNSET FROM YOU LANAI
KAHANA RAINBOW
OCEAN VIEW FROM LANAI
View of MOLOKAI from our oceanfront condo
OCEANFRONT POOL
FULL KITCHEN
SPACIOUS OCEAN VIEW BEDROOM
LIVINGROOM WITH QUEEN SOFA BED
WASHER AND DRYER
VANITY AREA
WALK-IN CLOSET
OCEAN VIEW FROM THE LIVING ROOM
FULL KITCHEN
LANAI VIEW
GEMINI SNORKEL SAIL AND WHALE WATCH
VIEW FROM ROYAL KAHANA FROM 'THE GEMINI'
TROPICAL PLANTS
BLUE HIBISCUS
Green Sea Turtle On Our Beach
ONE OF OUR SEA TURTLES
LEIS USED TO WRITE 'MAUI'
HYBRID HIBISCUS
PINEAPPLE GROWN ON MY LANAI
ROYAL KAHANA OWNERS' PARTY
LOWER LEVEL LOBBY
ADA STAIR LIFT TO OCEANFRONT LOBBY
LOBBY AREA AND CONFERENCE ROOM
LOBBY
PING PONG TABLE
SHUFFLEBOARD COURT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pblack37
Greensboro, NC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good condo in great location”
Reviewed 1 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We just stayed 5 nights at this Royal Kahana condo and enjoyed it very much. The view is beautiful - you do face the bldg next door in addition to the ocean, but you still have an 80% water view which is wonderful. We saw rainbows every day and a couple of whales. The condo was very clean and well stocked. You can walk to many restaurants and shops and we thought it was in the best area on the island. The pool area is small but we didn't spend much time there. We hope to be back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2016
Mahalo for your nice review. Next time you visit us, stay in my Oceanfront Condo on the 10th floor, #1009. The condo you occupied, 906, is classified as an Ocean View. My 10th floor home has a completely unobstructed view. I am glad that you enjoyed your brief stay on Maui. Please come back so you can experience all that Maui has to offer.

Aloha!

Vicki Righetti, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barb G
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this unit after a cruise ( flew Hawaiin air to Maui from Honolulu)
The unit was conveniently located, clean and had everything we needed. It was not luxurious but everything was in good condition. The bed was a bit soft for our liking but I would still recommend it and would stay there again.
What is advertised is true

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kwall701
paradise
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tremendous”
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The condo was exactly as owner said, down to the last detail. Very clean and well maintained. Ocean view was better than expected. Grounds were beautiful. Far enough away to not get the hassle of noise but close enough to be convenient to everything with just a short ride. The only thing I would change is the sheets. Fought nightly with the fitted sheet. An extra long fitted is needed for that particular mattress

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The fact there was an ocean view from both the bedroom (if standing) and living room
Liked least: Fitted sheet on the bed did not fit
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jan 2014
Mahalo for the wonderful review! I hope you can return in the near future to complete your Maui adventure. It was a pleasure working with you.

Aloha,

Vicki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing