We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing space on the ocean. Close to Baby Beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Oceanfront lawn area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront lawn area
Main house and ohana facing ocean View the islands of Kahoolawe, Lanai and Molokai from the lawn area!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Oceanfront lawn area
Main house and ohana facing ocean
View the islands of Kahoolawe, Lanai and Molokai from the lawn area!
Walk or wade to Baby Beach!
Private outdoor shower with ocean views
Covered entry way
Living room view
Living room view
kitchen view
View of dining area and living room
Main house full bathroom
View of bedroom entry to living room and half bath
Walkway to Ohana entry and ocean front lawn and patio area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cally S
Roseville, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing space on the ocean. Close to Baby Beach”
Reviewed 24 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed here December 26th through January 5th. It was on my mom's bucket list to vacation as a whole family. My husband, two children (6 & 8), brothers (19 & 22), and parents all stayed here. The pictures do not do this area justice. It is so close to baby beach you can swim there. My brothers and kids loved playing in the ocean right in front of this property. Paul (owner) lives right next door. He was so friendly and helpful. There are so many toys you can use here. Kayaks, boogie boards, paddle boards, snorkeling gear, water shoes etc. The main house and Ohana house are really nice. The outdoor shower is amazing. This space is great for larger parties who want to spend quality time together and relax. We all were truly able to enjoy the Hawaiian experience and relax not being at a resort that wants you to do a time share presentation. We would hang out on the patio and span the ocean for whale breaches. We grilled lots and made most of our meals in the kitchen equipped with all that you need. If you want to go out to eat tons of shops and restaurants are a short walk away. This house is in a great location. My kids are already asking about coming back next year!
Thanks Paul!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HollyHous...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We just got back from our week in paradise. I can't say enough about this amazing property. The owners were so friendly and helpful upon our arrival and even got us some fresh fish from a local fisherman towards the end of the week! The views are absolutely spectacular. We went snorkeling, kayaking and watched whales right from the property. Walking distance to everything in downtown Lahaina, perfect location for just about everything. Our only regret is that we didn't stay at the house as much as we would have liked because we were so busy seeing the sights in Maui. We can't wait to go back!!! We enjoyed cooking dinner on the grill, hanging out in the hot tub and listening to the crashing waves at night while we went to sleep. The outdoor shower was also a nice addition to the property.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjl68
Long Beach, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ah-maz-zing!!”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely amazing location, view, grounds, vacation..... Went to Lahaina with husband and extended family. The kids were speechless when we opened the door onto the property from the yard and the first thing you see is the ocean! Private shallow beach area was perfect for the kids to play in. Loved walking into town each night, about a 3 minute walk! Sitting in ahot tub, on the edge of an island, in a yard with a private view.......ah-maz-zing. I already miss it

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AG D
Carmel, California
1 review
“Pictures don't do justice!!”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in June 2014

This home is gorgeous and perfectly located! You will not even need to leave the property because you are right on the water! It is literally steps away from shopping and dining. A once in a lifetime experience !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David R
Post Falls, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Met Every Expectation!”
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This home lived up to every expectation we had and was perfectly described in the listing. The hosts, Paul and Edenne, were very gracious and accommodating. Both the house and ohana were clean and well appointed. The beds were quite comfortable.
The location is absolutely amazing. Beautiful views and perfect for kayaking, paddle boarding, snorkeling, etc. right from the private little lagoon. You are short walk (less than 5 minutes) from amazing shops and restaurants including the Hard Rock Café and Fleetwood’s. Fleetwood’s has an amazing sunset ceremony on the rooftop that we would highly recommend, but get reservations well in advance. Also, the Lahaina harbor is only a 15 minute walk for all sorts of activities.
We drove all over Maui during our visit and wouldn’t consider staying anywhere else. This property is truly a Treasure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing