We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5* comfort in a cozy condo with amazing...”
other travellers have booked this property
Condo 307 Looking out toward ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Condo 307 Looking out toward ocean
Condo 307 Looking In from lanai All new 307 Kitchen -Dishwasher, microwave, icemaker, range
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
77 reviews
Condo 307 Looking out toward ocean
Condo 307 Looking In from lanai
All new 307 Kitchen -Dishwasher, microwave, icemaker, range
307 Desk with Free Internet Connect - Murphy Bed in Up Position
307 Murphy Bed in Down Position -- Fall Asleep to the Sound of the Waves
307 Bath - with separate dressing area and walk-in shower
Studio 307 Floor Plan
Sunset from 307 Lanai
Rainbow from 307 lanai
Beach at Resort (2-13-2017) - beach size may vary based on seasonal tides
Condo 307 Location in the Building - building picture taken before sandbagging to stop beach erosion
Share a Sunset on the Beach
Relax by the heated pool in our comfortable lounge chairs
Quality BBQ Grills
Oceanfront Lawn at Sunset
Great location for beach weddings
Sunset paddlers from our beach
Windsurfers viewed from the resort
Tropical Grounds
Tropical Grounds
Tropical grounds
Help yourself to fresh herbs from our herb garden
Sunsets abound
Sunset on the beach
Cruise Ship at sunset from our beach
Stop by our tropical atrium ; check on our resident turtles
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 77 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WolfiGG
San Jose, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“5* comfort in a cozy condo with amazing oceanfront view”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Jim and Sue did an absolutely amazing job with this rental. They were incredibly professional. Booking was so easy and everything went very smooth. They were always prompt with replying our questions about the condo and the details of the reservation. They also kindly replied our travel questions and gave us incredibly useful tips prior to our arrival. They mailed us a pre-arrival information package, which was very through and included a lot of information about the Maui attractions.
The condo was located in Kahana village, which was very close to downtown Lahaina, the beaches, shopping centers and grocery stores. I recommend going to Black Rock beach ~10 mins down south and Kapalua beach ~5mins up north.
The condo was professionally cleaned and the kitchen was fully equipped (dishwasher, oven, microwave, utensils, cookware, etc.). The bed and the couch were very comfortable. High speed wi-fi access, a CD/ipod player and a TV/cable were available for our use. We also had immediate access to the beach and there was a pool available for our use in the complex. In brief it had everything that we needed during our stay!! We cooked almost everyday, enjoyed our meals watching the amazing oceanfront view and listening to native Hawaiian music!! We absolutely fell in love with the condo!!
In summary we had an amazing experience and we loved everything about this condo! I would like to thank Jim and Sue for giving us this wonderful opportunity. Next time I visit Maui I know where to stay! And I already started recommending this rental to my friends and family members!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View, location, amenities, the owners
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kay C
Avila Beach, California
1 review
“Like Being On A Cruise!”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The ocean is so close it's like being on a cruise! The whales were jumping and the sunsets were fabulous. Nicely furnished unit with everything we needed. We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and close proximity to the water
Liked least: What's not to like?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita B
Alberta, Canada
1 review
“Most Relaxing Vacation Ever”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Loved the clean, we'll stocked condo. It was perfect for my stay, perfect location, more than perfect view, whales everyday. It was within 10 minutes of everything I wanted and needed. The only disappointment I had was when I went to rebook for January, 2016, it was already taken!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was truly beachfront and ocean front!
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cwangsj
San Jose, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful view”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Four of us (w/ 2 young kids) stayed there during Winter break -- simple yet cozy, with an stunning ocean view. We are lucky enough to see a beautiful double full rainbow right in front of the Lanai . It was also very reasonably priced and easy communication. We loved our stay and definitely recommend to couples or young family.
PS. The owner also has a personal guide book which helped us to find a big turtle near highway mark 14 shallow water – priceless for the kids!!! Thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet with lovely views.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing