We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice units to share with families”
Great Family Pool!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great Family Pool!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Great Family Pool!
Clean and comfy beddings!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thanks for this review! We really love when we're able to help big groups and families find a place to stay wherein they still get their privacy but is still staying in the same property. Hope to have you again! Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will take your suggestions under advisement. We want our guests to enjoy their time here, from the home, the grounds and the staff. We look forward to having you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2016
Glad you loved the salt water pool and was able to use the outdoor grill. We did inform you about the parking and the other areas where you can park. Hope to see you again sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
We want our guests to be comfortable and relaxed as they visit the island. We appreciate the suggestions for the units. We will be looking at each issue and fixing them as soon as possible. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the salt water pool. Salt water pools are an upgrade from the traditional chlorine pools. Most people find that they don't have the irritants that chlorine can cause.
We are happy that you enjoyed the manicured grounds and the close proximity of the local shops.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing