We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Actual Sunset Captured From Lanai View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Actual Sunset Captured From Lanai View
Living room Living room Ocean View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Actual Sunset Captured From Lanai View
Living room
Living room Ocean View
Livingroom View
Living room and dining
Couch in living room opens to bed
Living room looking form kitchen
Dining
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Lanai View
Bathroom
Bathroom
BBQ
Pool Area
Kiddie pool
Beach in front of Kauhale Makai
Building complex views
Kauhale Makai as seen from the beach side
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MommyTLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This condo was perfect for my family and I during our 2 week stay on Maui in April (2015). It was close to shopping centers, restaurants, rental gear shops, even a craft fair, as well as many really nice beaches. The view from the room is amazing! Just a short walk over the beautiful grassy lawn and you're on the beach. The beach is beautiful and perfect for a stroll or to put your feet in, breathtaking sunset view but it's not really good for swimming due to a lot of coral. There are many good swimming beaches within a couple mile distance from the condo though. The pool, kiddie pool and hot tub were great, we were out there almost every night. There is a sauna, just ask the front desk for the key. The barbeque area was very, very nice! A little puting range right by it, beautiful tropical plantation surrounding it, very clean and well kept. The ladies at the front desk are very helpful and nice, have great brochures, free maps and discounts for outings around the island. It was very convenient having all the comforts of home right there in the condo. Full kitchen with everything we needed. Nice clean place, very comfy and full of regular odds and ends that comes in very handy. The building was quite and very calm, everyone was very nice. It all looks just like the pictures. We are hoping to go back next year and stay in this condo again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Mahalo! This is what we are looking for, a happy guest! I am really glad you enjoyed your stay and had a chance to experience magic of Maui. Look forward to seeing soon:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen
Reviewed 26 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 May 2016
Mahalo! I hope you can visit us soon:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nottingham
Reviewed 3 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
946Maria
New Brunswick, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet area, bright condo unit, with great main property amenities.”
Reviewed 19 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We found this unit to be bright and comfortable. Good bed/mattress. The kitchen had the basic amenities. The complex is well kept and the pools and BBQ's clean. Easy access to the beach. Everything you need for a relaxing DIY vacation. Owner was very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convience
Liked least: No wifi or phone
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WY
Reviewed 31 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$155
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing