We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant Surprise at a Great Rate”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ss525600
Sandwich, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Filthy”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Start off by walking in the front door. Carpet is stained through out the whole place. Afro turf all in water from the a/c. Walls were patched but not sanded. Mildew in shower, kitchen faucet broke. I actually washed the bedspread and the water was filthy. My skinned crawled staying there. The code for the pool was wrong. Tv sounded like crap. I have called them several times and did not get a return call. Horrible, Horrible!
I had read one review that said it was dirty, I wish I would have listened to them. I will never rent from a realator again..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2016
Mahalo for taking the time to review your experience at our property. We are disappointed to hear that the property did not meet your expectations. You mentioned that you had tried to call our office several times, but we did not receive any calls or voicemail from you during the time of your stay. This has been confirmed by every member of our staff. The only communication we received from you was the email messages which were sent after you had already checked-out. Unfortunately, at that point it was too late for us to do anything to remedy the issues you had. Our rental agreement very clearly states that we ask our guests to contact us within 24 hours of any issues occurring so that we can handle them as quickly as possible. While this particular unit is dated and priced to reflect the quality, I can assure all of our future guests that every unit is thoroughly cleaned and inspected prior to arrival. No major cleaning or maintenance issues were found in this unit prior to or after this guests stay. We wish we could guarantee that no issues would ever arise during a guest?s stay, but that is unfortunately impossible for us to do. Unlike a hotel room, a fully furnished condo has many more amenities and appliances that can break or wear out without warning. The best we can offer is to respond to the issues as they are brought to our attention and resolve them as quickly as possible. As many previous guests have attested to, this unit is ideal for the traveler on a budget who is comfortable with basic, yet clean and comfortable accommodations. If a guest is looking for a new, updated property, we have many other options available at the appropriate price levels.

Aloha,
Bello Realty, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nanaimo b.c. canada
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Argentina
Reviewed 29 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Corvallis Oregon
Reviewed 28 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
13
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 13 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing