We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$199
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/13
Hotels.com
US$217
US$193
View Deal
SAVE US$24
Free cancellation until 21/03/13
Priceline
US$199
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/13
Expedia.comUS$193
eDreamsUS$199
getaroom.comUS$217
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveller rating
99
170
263
122
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
99
170
263
122
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an older hotel convenient location road to hana convenience aloha mainland ocean haleakala
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 752 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2021

Gentleman working the front desk helped me out a lot, I was stuck in a bad situation with last-minute changes happening and he did everything possible to make things right. Even helped me get to the airport. The ocean/courtyard view was also beautiful!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021

Do not use their "deals". I used the 1 night with free Alamo rental car. Rental was never reserved, (luckily I had a back up rental reserved) . Manager offered an ocean front, nicer room and $50 off for rental error (she stated it was a 3rd party who is running their website reservations). I only received $30 refund and the "nicer" room was filthy. Very dated corduroy couches were sticky, lamp between beds smelled of urine, dead bugs on window seal and floor. I hate to see what the original no view room I had reserved looked like.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LoveLakeTapps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2020

The room smelled really moldy, mildewy. If you are sensitive to mold, I don't recommend this motel. The location is really beautiful, right on the water and the checkin process was easy. It is also really close to the airport and Whole Foods.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank meka192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2020

Rooms are a little cramped and not particularly nice. The restaurant was the best part. The remote was not functional for the ac but was able to use the control panel. The security guard helped me with how gain access to the controls. Hotel could use a fair amount of updating.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mauimaven2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2020

Friendly staff. Good free parking. Central location.
Room was stuffy moldy smell. AC was noisy every time after it re-set. Vending machine was out of water. No cups or water in the room. All else was fine.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pangaribuanmonica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews