We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxurious and comfortable king bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious and comfortable king bed
Spacious studio Complimentary Maui coffee and breakfast snacks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
45 reviews
Luxurious and comfortable king bed
Spacious studio
Complimentary Maui coffee and breakfast snacks
Complimentary Menehune Water cooling in refrigerator
Ginger Jungle Bath
Ginger Jungle Bath
Ginger Jungle Bath
Heavenly Hana Paradise Lanai
Liz Lemon Blooms - Delicious Fragrance
Beautiful Black Sand of North Hana Bay
Morning in the Backyard
Heavenly Hana Paradise Entrance
Tropical Seclusion
Ginger
Haleconia Torch
Tropical Orchids
Ono Avocado - Hulumanu
Liz Lemon Tree in the Backyard
Koki Beach - Powder Sand and Soft Waves
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hana, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
ccromerr
Seattle Washington
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a comfortable, lovely suite in a beautiful setting. There is a good kitchen for cooking if desired. There is excellent wifi, good air-conditioning for any too-hot, humid nights and a great shower with plenty of on-demand hot water and great water pressure. The deck has both covered and uncovered seating so sitting outside during tropical rain is inviting and comfortable. The owners/managers are welcoming and helpful. We hope to return again soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The gorgeous location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zouhair81
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING stay in an amazing place.”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The room is well maintained, the host is very nice. We loved our trip to Hana and this 2-night stay made our trip even more perfect. Its very peaceful and the yard is beautiful. It was a perfect romantic stay for us and close to the national parks in the area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Nice, well-stocked place!”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I didn't want to do the whole road to Hana in one day so found this place on AirBnb. The host met us and showed us the room, went over the details. He also made some local recommendations that were very helpful. We had a large room with A/C and ceiling fan, king size bed, satellite TV, WiFi. Bathroom and kitchen were well stocked with anything you might need. This would be a good place for an extended stay. The yard has a variety of flowers and it feels very secluded even though you're close to the highway. Would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GusMcM
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Stay Heavenly Hana”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We were delighted by this small studio. The backyard was beautiful and lush and the jungle is right there. The studio was cool even without AC. The owners left us alone, yet I felt like they were available if we wanted to interact with them. As an aside, you might want to ask them to unplug the glade plug-in before you get there if you are sensitive to perfumes (the place smells fresh without it). There was a binder of helpful information about Hana in the room which was very well written. The fridge was clean and in good working order. The best part - we were lucky enough to receive fresh eggs for our breakfast from the lovely chickens in the backyard!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fresh Eggs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john m
1 review
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The owners of Heavenly Hana made our stay at their home / rental purely magical. As host Dale and Ginny are beyond reproach as people / friends and I feel like now family they are amazing. We got married on the beach of Hana Bay and Dale Ginny and the people of Hana were wonderful. Our suite was clean and beautiful as were the grounds. My only regret is that we had to leave. I assure you that when we come back to Hawaii that we will stay at Heavenly Hana. Thank You Dale and Ginny for a memory of a lifetime.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: I had to leave
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing