We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Kauai vacation condo great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
A peaceful, verdant spot Dining room and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living room
A peaceful, verdant spot
Dining room and kitchen
Kitchen
Master bedroom with king bed
Master bath - en suite
Second bedroom with queen bed
Anini Beach
View from the Makai golf course, steps away from the condo
View from the front lanai
View from the front lanai
Na Pali Coast from a catamaran
North shore scenery
Hanalei Valley overlook, half-mile away
Kauai's north shore
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Princeville, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hurleytim
Princeville, Hawaii
1 review
“Kauai vacation condo great location”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Messy and dirty when we arrived, Jana made it work for us after the first day all worked out and we had a good time
Thanks
Tim

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vasily M
1 review
“Had a great time”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at this condo for two weeks and had a fantastic time. We're a family with two kids. The place was well maintained, really cozy, and clean. The condo has a great location. We didn't face any problems

Thank you Jana!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
irinagla2...
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
“Comfortable condo in a very good location.”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We've just returned from our relaxing vacation. Thank you, Jana.
Agree with all other 5 stars reviews. House is equipped with everything you need. Comfortable bedrooms, two showers, spacious kitchen, front and back lanais. For our family it was just what we needed. Location is great. Anini beach is just a short drive away. We tried the trail from Westin, but it was too slippery, so we decided to go by car. Tunnel beach is also in short driving distance. Which is important if you want to find a parking place there. We did a lot of snorkeling, turtles, turtles, turtles, took a Kalalua trail to waterfalls and made a day trip to Waimea canyon. This was really a relaxing time.
It would be great to return someday.
Many thanks again.
Irina and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
youngmc8
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“An Excellent House To Stay In”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were two couples who enjoyed 5 nights in this rental townhouse. The 2 bedroom 2 full bath made it very convenient for all 4 of us. The house is clean, spacious, comfortable, and the kitchen made meal preparation part of the vacation fun. I packed light, fully exploiting the laundry facilities. The location was so nice: short hike to Anini Beach, Princeville grocery store nearby, and all the exciting North Shore attractions a short drive away. Jana the owner had been so friendly and prompt in responding to my questions. I will definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2016
I'm so pleased my condo helped make your stay on the Garden Isle a memorable one. Please do come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurie G
Greenwood Village, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Owner personalized service is excellent”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We were all set to go to this beautifully located Princeville condo when bad weather and a possible impending tropical storm/hurricane threatened. Rather than take a chance, we cancelled our reservation. Jana, the owner could not have been more helpful leading up to this stay( for the 2 months prior, answering all sorts of questions promptly and within 24 hours) but also when we were contemplating what to do. She went above and beyond making suggestions for trip insurance, how to cancel, watching the weather, damage deposit refund etc. We plan on rebooking our vacation for longer next April with her condominium. In this day and age to find customer service like Jana has provided is so refreshing!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2015
Mahalo for taking time to write these kind words, Laurie. Looking forward to your April stay on the (sunny) Garden Isle!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing