We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful condo, great service”
Beautiful view from Puu Poa 413
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful view from Puu Poa 413
Puu Poa Living Area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Beautiful view from Puu Poa 413
Puu Poa
Living Area.
Not a bad view!!!
Dining Area.
Kitchen, dining and a stellar view.
Living Room and Lanai.
Master Bedroom with King Bed.
Master Bath
Master Shower
Guest Bedroom with King Bed.
Guest Bath.
Imagine sitting on this Lanai.
Puu Poa 413's view.
Puu Poa Pool.
Pool with Puu Poa in the background.
Puu Poa's tennis courts.
Bali Hai.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Princeville, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JanS37067
Nashville
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo, great service”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in 413 for 6 nights during our wedding/honeymoon trip, and it was a perfect place for us. It was important for us to have a nice view/balcony area to enjoy, and I found that this condo gave us that at a much more affordable price than many of the local hotels. The condo was clean and spacious, equipped with plenty of supplies and beach tools. The views were definitely the highlight of the place, and it appeared just as advertised in the pictures. We had a beautiful wedding dinner out on the balcony overlooking the ocean. It was very easy to get around, and there were great spots to watch the sunset just outside of the condo. This condo also had amazing views of the sunrise, which you could see right from the master bedroom.

We didn't have much interaction with the rental company, but when we did they were quick to respond and helpful. The one downfall to the condo was that there was no air conditioning, and in the day it was really hot (the week we were there was unseasonably warm, so we were told). For us, it wasn't a huge deal because we were out exploring during most of the day, and it did cool down nicely at night with the fans running. But it's definitely something to note depending on the time of year you visit.

Overall I am so glad that we chose this as our place to stay during our wedding and I found this place to be accurately represented by several other reviews and the rental listing. I would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: No air conditioning
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2014
Thanks for submitting a review! We really appreciate it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy R
Santa Barbara, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Ocean Views”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

WE had a wonderful relaxing stay at this property. The views and space are fantastic. Woke to the sunrise and were there for the sunset almost every day.

The Hideaway beach below is a truly precious spot. The water was the clearest we have ever seen. We only brought a towel as you basically have to rappel down the hillside but there are ropes and handrails and it was nice not to have to drive to a beach.

Great to be close to the St Regis where we walked to and had a beautiful meal on the fabulous deck.

We will always remember this trip and highly recommend this condo. Someday we may be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and spacious ness
Liked least: it was warm
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CO
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 3 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Mar 2014
Thank you - happy to hear you had a good holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jun 2013
Mahalo for your review!
See you next time:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing