We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Unit”

Review of PILI MAI 10K

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Poipu, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pili A
1 review
“Amazing Unit”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location was perfect for our events taking place that weekend. Kitchen appliances along with unlimited spices were available. View of the golf course in the morning and evenings were breathtaking. The pool and hot tub was super fun. The fitness center above the pool was small and had little variety of weight lifting options but had a lot of cardio machines. Over all amazing stay and we will most definitely be vising again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
summer827...
Honolulu, Hawaii
1 review
“Our 3 bedroom unit was the best accommodations my family and I ever had!”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved the spaciousness of the townhouse and the many upgrades in the unit such as the granite countertops, the Bosch appliances, generous kitchen amenities and supplies and the a/c that made our stay very comfortable. We were also close to our activities, i.e. horseback riding, rafting, botanical garden and fine dining in the area. I wish we could stay longer and enjoy the pool and exercise equipment near by.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Mahalo! See you again soon;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
337MarkM
Lawton, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What an incredible property, in a fabulous location!! Incredibly furnished with everything that anyone could, possibly, need on vacation!! Great restaurants within walking distance and even more within a few minutes drive.

All of this could only be made better by the fantastic team at Great Vacation Retreats (GVR)!! We NEVER consider a trip to Kauai without booking with GVR because of the exemplary service they provide. Another memorable vacation made possible by GVR!! Mahalo to Amy and her team!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Awe - Thanks Mark!!! We love hosting your family and look forward to seeing you again;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing