We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just right”
Oceanfront Lanai View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront Lanai View
Oceanfront Dining Full Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Oceanfront Lanai View
Oceanfront Dining
Full Kitchen
View from the Kitchen and Dining Areas
Living Room with flat screen tv and ample
Living and Dining Area with Beautiful Ocean Views
Living Room with beautiful tropical decor and furniture
Living Room opens to the outdoor lanai area
Lounge on your Private Oceanfront Lanai
Bedroom
Bedroom with ensuite bathroom
Bedroom Suite Bathroom with Tub Shower
Lanai View!
Oceanfront Lanai View
Half Bathroom
Entrance and Lanai area
Kaha Lani Resort Pool
Kaha Lani Grounds
Kaha Lani Resort Tennis Court
Walking Path at Kaha Lani Resort
Walking Path
Kaha Lani Resort site map
Kaha Lani Resort Aerial
Lydgate Beach
Walking Path to Lydgate Beach
Kaha Lani Resort Beach
Lydgate Beach
Lydgate Beach
Kamalani Playground
Lydgate Beach Picnic Area
Kamalani Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
San Francisco
Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 23 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Oct 2013
Mahalo and we too look forward to having you back! The oceanfront views from this 3rd floor unit is definitely fantastic!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eugene
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing