We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Accommodations in Paradise”
other traveller has booked this property
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa! Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort G101 Oceanfront Villa!
Waipouli Beach Resort Fantasy Pool!
Waipouli Beach Resort Jacuzzi
Waipouli Beach Resort Water Slides
Waipouli Beach Resort Lazy River
Waipouli Beach Resort Children's Sandy Bottom Pool
Waipouli Beach Resort Fitness Center
Kauai Waimea Canyon
Kauai Sunset over Niihau
Kauai Monk Seal
Na Pali Coast & Turtles (Honu)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kapaa, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sam K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Accommodations in Paradise”
Reviewed 8 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay here. The location is hard to beat with a definite ocean view. The unit is very well appointed and basically has all of the amenities of a nice resort except the daily housekeeping. Pools and hot tubs were great with great options for kids and adults. There is a fantastic restaurant onsite; the food is top notch and they also make some of the best cocktails on the island. Grocery store and other shops directly across the street, definitely walkable. The beach in front of the unit is beautiful and there are lots of great restaurants/ watering holes nearby. We will definitely be back and I'd recommend this place to anyone. It's one of the nicest places we've stayed and again, the unit it perfect. Modern feel without neglecting to pay homage to it's location via the decor etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hard to pick one thing, beautiful unit, resort like amenities and property in a great location.
Liked least: Absolutely zero complaints.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fred H
Rochester, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect unit - perfect location - great complex”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed at Wiapouli several times. This is our first time in G101. We visit Kauai twice a year to visit our son and family which includes 1 1/2 year old twins. G101 is an end unit on the first floor with all sorts of open grass space for the kids to play. And it is just a few feet from the ocean. It is a little further to the pool and the restaurant but still really close. So if you are looking for a little privcey with plenty of room to play and all the other amenities are real close - this is the untit for you. The only downside would be if you want a view of the pool this will not provide it.
The unit itself is recently remodeled, in great shape and very well equipped. We never found us needing anything.
Kauai Calls manages this unit and they do a terrific job. They will definitely take care of you.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall location, facility and condition of the unit
Liked least: Pool rules
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidlC37...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All round excellent!”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Candace promptly address our one issue (extra lounge chair) and everything was spotless! Great location and quite too. Perfect

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy E
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb stay and will do it again!”
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A beautifully appointed and spacious apartment in a quiet location of the resort. Apartment 101 felt like a home away from home and we will definitely book this again on our next visit to Kauai. The resort is located in an ideal central position being halfway up the west coast and an easy drive to other points of interest on the island. The resort staff were all very professional and provided the extra service that we were expecting.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, spaciousness and quality of the fittings
Liked least: My new board shorts went missing from the chair outside the apartment! My fault for leaving them there but I wasnt expecting them to be taken.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahLu80...
Oakland, California
1 review
“Perfect in Every Way!”
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Everything about this unit was perfect. It's beautifully appointed, yet comfortable and family-friendly. We stayed there with two families of three (our children were 4 and 7) and we didn't feel cramped in any way. Loved the huge lawn out front and the expansive and breathtaking ocean view. The pool at Waipouli cannot be beat - for both kids and adults. The Oasis restaurant had great cuisine and a lovely ukulele concert on Wednesday....Can't speak highly enough about this unit - we can't wait to return! Candace and her team were so accommodating and helpful with every request we had.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing