We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Shores Short walk from parking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
The Shores
Short walk from parking
Almost There
We supply everything for your vacation
Nice shade separating Tennis Courts
Workout time
Relaxing Pool
2 Beautiful Golf Courses
3 Ponds on property
Very calm Beach
Breathtaking views
So much to see
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Waikoloa, Kohala Coast, Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

WDMadison
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in March 2021

This was our second stay here, and we’re already booked for next year! This condo is beautifully decorated, comfortable and clean. The owners have made sure that it’s well stocked from the kitchen to beach gear. The location is ideal. Very quiet, but within easy walking distance to the beach, shopping, restaurants and movie theater. Owners are fabulous to deal with.

Date of stay: March 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2021
Aloha Bill, We appreciate you staying at our condo. Thanks for taking such good care of our home , Mahalo Marty & Rachelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N4546DQth...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Absolutely gorgeous Condo!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in April 2021

This Condo is very warm, comfortable and beautifully appointed. The owner (Martin), is very kind and helpful, doing everything possible in advance of stay to ensure you get most out of the stay.
A lot of helpful info. in condo to navigate the area and know all dining, shopping, and activity options in the area. he truly cares about not only their condo, but their guest as well. Would definitely recommend and return.

Thanks Marty!

Date of stay: April 2021
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2021
Aloha ,Thank you for your kind words and welcome you back anytime, Mahalo Marty & Rachelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
400desw
1 review
“Wonderful condo”
Reviewed 15 December 2019 for a stay in December 2019

The condo is fantastic, really well laid out in great condition and very spacious it feels much bigger than any other 1 bed accommodation. The condo contains everything you might need in terms of kitchen equipment, cooking supplies and a great selection of beach equipment.

The booking process and communications with Martin were fantastic and very easy. I’d highly recommend staying here and would not hesitate to booking again

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2019
Aloha Des, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking good care of our home. We welcome you back anytime, Mahalo Marty & Rachelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2662rwjr
Saint Charles
1 review
“Beautiful Resort Condominium”
Reviewed 20 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019

We had a wonderful time at Waikoloa resort and this condo. The location was perfect, with easy access to stores, beaches and great snorkeling locations. The unit was beautiful inside and had plenty of amenities. We enjoyed every minute of the stay and would pick this unit on our next visit. The owner was great, and even provided a very nice write-up of things to do nearby and around the island. Great place - highly recommend it!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2019
Aloha Rodger, We appreciate you staying at our condo at the Shores. You left our condo in great condition when you left. We welcome you back anytime,Mahalo Marty and Rachelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V642LCand...
Lumby, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Condo!”
Reviewed 3 March 2019 for a stay in February 2019

The condo was amazing. It was large, very clean and well stocked. The location was excellent. Very quiet near all amenities. Can easily walk to shopping, restaurants and ocean. Great parking too. Pool and grounds very well maintained. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: February 2019
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2019
Aloha ! Thank you so much ! You left our condo in amazing condition! Thank you Marty & Rachelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.