We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Here now, will love to come back!”

Review of Cedars 1412

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Wilson, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
travelstu...
Old Lyme, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Here now, will love to come back!”
Reviewed 1 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

I am writing this as a sit in the lovely window seat! My mom, sister and brother in law all arrived here at Cedars on June 29th, 2013 and from the moment we arrived in Jacskon, I knew I would love to come back!

First- Cedars... We arrived after hours and the location to pick up the keys was easy- just as the directions said! This condo is amazing... I have extremely high standards and I could not find anything wrong! It fits the 4 of us comfortably- and the pull out is good too!

The whole condo is renovated... Clean bathroom (washer/dryer, hair dryer, hand soap and towels) - the kitchen has everything you can think of (sugar, flower, even a wok!) and again this window seat is perfect.

The location cannot be beat, even though it is not in the heart of activity - of the 4 of us, my mom and I are not using the rental car so have been getting around by the START bus and its a 5 min walk away from the condo to get to Teton Village (we went to Alpenhof hotel and spa -$18 for the two of us- to use the pool and whirlpool!) and into Jackson!

So far the stay here is amazing and I recommend it 100%- it has exceeded my expectations.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2013
Glad to hear and hope you can come back. We always offer a repeat guest discount! Enjoy the rest of your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
houston
Reviewed 2 November 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 18 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2011
Thank you for taking to time to post this review. We are very pleased that you liked your unit and that it worked so well for you.

Please let us know if you ever need lodging again in Jackson Hole!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 26 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pennsylvania
Reviewed 23 June 2011 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$199
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing