We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This home is amazing.”
The Wildflower Lodge is a Luxury Family Retreat where you can enjoy the Ultimate Culinary Experience
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Wildflower Lodge is a Luxury Family Retreat where you can enjoy the Ultimate Culinary Experience
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The Wildflower Lodge is a Luxury Family Retreat where you can enjoy the Ultimate Culinary Experience
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Wilson, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ermed5
Nebraska
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This home is amazing.”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We just spent a week at Wildflower Lodge. We miss it already! This lodge is complete, with all amenities easily available. Richard, the chef, is friendly and provided abundant 'concierge' info and help. He even helped us arrange a day trip to Yellowstone, which was comfortable and convenient. HIS MEALS WERE SUPERB. We asked him to prepare a number of dinners for us (group of about 15), and each was completely delicious. We asked for some dietary adjustments, and he applied them easily. EVERY MEAL WAS EXCELLENT and very, very tasty! Breakfasts were thoroughly enjoyable. WE WILL BE BACK! VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your kind message and wonderful review. We are so happy that your family had such a wonderful stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,
Wendi, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy J
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Accommodations!!!”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wow! From the moment you take the first step into the Wildflower you are blown away with the house and the beautiful decor! It's truly like a magazine! It's comfortable, functional, and just gorgeous. We stayed for a week with 5 other families and had plenty of room, each couple had a bedroom with private bath and the children stayed in the two bunk rooms. The Chef Richard made lovely delicious breakfast every morning which was such a treat to wake up to. I can't recommend this place enough! We love the home, location, and everything about it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Amy,

Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. We loved having you as guests of The Wildflower and hope you will return again in the future!

Kind regards,

Wendi, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susanm639...
Glenview, Illinois
2 reviews
“Beautiful home and location, excellent meals”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Wildflower is such a pleasant retreat. Beautiful surrondings with friendly help and excellent food. Breakfasts are wonderful and convenient. Lots of wildlife even around the grounds. The town of Jackson is a short scenic drive away and a scenic back road leads to the National Park entrance. We would definately return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
We loved having you as our guests and hope you will return again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eritch39
1 review
“Best Lodge in Jackson Hole”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016

The lodge was great with wonderful rooms. Our suite had a beautiful view and plenty of space. The kids bunk room was the best I have ever seen. Richard, the chef, made a tasty breakfast every morning. There was so much to do around the lodge. The kids did the slip-n-slide. They floated in the small creek, walked on the trails, played in the hammocks and played in the large grass area. There were bikes provided for all ages, which allowed us to ride into Teton Village. Richard also helped us line up white water rafting and a fly fishing tour. Jackson Hole is a great place to vacation, but staying at the Wildflower Lodge made our vacation even better!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Thank you Elizabeth! We hope you will bring your whole family and stay again at The Wildflower in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing