We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SusanWPet...
Petaluma, California
Level 6 Contributor
81 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Overpriced until they update.”
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Good points: (stayed for 5 nights). Nice location in Teton Village. Can stroll to village, wildlife in yard, enjoy hang-gliders out the window in mornings. House is roomy, washer & dryer on site.

Disappointments: outdated! Needs new appliances ..... Forget the idea of trying to actually cook a dinner that cooks evenly; French bread in oven placed side by side: one half burnt black, the other half not heated through. Downstairs smells very moldy and wet... Maybe due to hot tub in house ? No cleaners were available to clean counter-tops and no foil or Saran Wrap. Spent additional money for items that should have come with the rental. And wi-fi didn't work as well. Towels delivered one day... But no actual housekeeping as is usually the case one day, half way through stay.

Over-priced until they update.
There are too many other options for the same money that will satisfy your needs.

* once updated , would recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2013
Dear Mr. and Mrs. Winters,

Thank you again for your valuable review and words.. It was great speaking with you and getting more information for us to continue to improve and grow.. I know you value reviews like these which is exactly why we participate in FlipKey as well. We strive to offer excellent great service and amenities but because we don’t get the pleasure of fully living in these properties like a guest, there are times when we miss items that the guest does discover through use. This is why your input is so important to us and please know we do not take your words lightly. Thank you for all the constructive feedback and notes you have given us.

I do hope we are able to assist you with your travel in the future and look forward to help finding the right property for you and your family!

Sincerely,

Jesica Robbins
Reservations Manager
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$549
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
1 8443038475
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing