We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Summer stay wonderful”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Summer stay wonderful”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Enjoyed our summer trip very much. Accomodations were clean and had everything our family needed to just step in and relax, which made the trip wonderful.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Dear Guest,

We are so glad your vacation was exactly what you wanted it to be. Thank you for taking the time to post about your positive experience with us. Enjoy the rest of your fall!

Sincerely,

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Dear G2761FQpauls,

Thank you for taking the time to place such a positive review on our Rendezvous D4 condominium. We are so glad you group had a great time. We hope the skiing was equally as good.

Sincerely,

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Zürich
Reviewed 6 February 2013 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Feb 2013
Hi Remy,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback on your most recent visit to Jackson Hole for the Rendezvous D4 condo. I'm sorry to hear things got a little tight with 10 adults but am pleased you were able to enjoy all the condo has to offer and the amenities of the Sundance Swim and Tennis Club. We hope you visit us again in Jackson Hole! I would love to offer you and your friends our return guest rate and maybe we can get you all into something a little larger in the future.

Thank you!

Sincerely,

Jesica Robbins
Reservations Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$379
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
1 8443038475
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing