We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice stay close to the Tetons”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rebecca W
West Jordan, Utah
Level 6 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice stay close to the Tetons”
Reviewed 16 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We stayed in the Nez Perce B2 this past weekend and had a really nice stay. Check in/check out was extremely easy. This was a good affordable option vs the pricy places with a view of the Tetons. Teton Village has a lot of good food options or you can drive to Jackson/Wilson for other restaurant options. We went to the Mangy Moose Saloon (yum truffle fries and live music!), The Merry Piglets Mexican Grill in Jackson (great margaritas), Roadhouse Brewery (great beer, clam chowder, and fried pickles!), and Nora's (great bfast - biscuits and gravy). We had a great time in the park and loved how close Teton Village was to the entrance. The only downside to this stay was that the twin beds had some sort of protection on them similar to a plastic bed wetting sheet - it wasn't comfortable. My friends did not sleep well. (but we sleep fabulously on the king! ;))

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything you would need was provided
Liked least: Twin beds were uncomfy and there were some large cobwebs throughout the condo. (mgmt is aware and is taking care of the cobwebs)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2013
Hi Rebecca,

We are happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable. It looks like you got to enjoy quite a few of Jackson Hole's great dining options! The National Parks are a wonderful attraction for people visiting in the Summer and Fall, so I’m sure the close proximity made the long travel days a little bit easier. We do apologize for the uncomfortable bedding. If you ever decide to come back to Jackson Hole, please give us a call and we would be happy to extend our Return Guest Discount to you! Our reservation agents can make note of your bedding needs, so your next stay is more comfortable. We hope to see you again!

Thank you,

Jesica Robbins
Reservations Manager
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 30 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jun 2013
Hello Karen,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us this past June. I am pleased to hear the property fit your needs. Our team is always striving to provide award winning customer service, so we will be sure to share you comments with our staff members. Should your travels bring you back to Jackson Hole, please give us a call!

Sincerely,

Jesica Robbins
Reservations Manager
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 6 February 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Feb 2013
Hi Bob,

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay in our Nez Perce B2 condo in Teton Village! October is a beautiful time to visit Jackson Hole and the greater Yellowstone area. We are looking forward to seeing you this fall!

Sincerely,

Jesica Robbins
Reservations Manager
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed 9 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2013
Hello Hannah,

Thank you so much for your taking the time to share your experience with us! I am so pleased you enjoyed the ground floor condo at Nez Perce in Teton Village! We hope to be able to accommodate you during your next visit to Jackson Hole!

Sincerely,

Jesica Robbins
Reservations Manager
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
travelady...
Jonesboro
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay for an extended vacation to the Tetons”
Reviewed 12 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Nice condo, quiet scenic area. Close to Grand Teton Nat Park. Some steps up to the door but a ground floor unit. The B-C units are in the middle between D and A units and harder to find late at night in the dark. No markings for B unit on the outside, only a small wooden Nez Perce sign, D unit, and the outside light wasn't working. (The attendent did promise to check the outdoor lighting.) But we finally found it and were pleased with the condo. We grilled steaks one evening and everything worked well. Roomy and clean. The lady who handled my rental of the condo even changed the unit at the almost last minute because the first unit was 3rd story and no elevator. She was always pleasant friendly and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location to the Grand Teton Nat Park. Nice scenic area.
Liked least: Hard to find unit in the dark.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2011
Great to hear you had a good stay, great idea to have a grill out. Can't wait to see you out next time!

Best wishes,
The Staff at Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$249
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
1 8443038475
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing