We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great fun

This was a great way to spend and evening in Jackson Hole. The kids loved it and so did we. A... read more

Reviewed 3 October 2018
Lisa-Jae E
Rodeo to benefit Shriner's Hospital in Salt Lake. Great show which included children!

This was a great local show that featured riders in the Jackson Hole area. The date we went was a... read more

Reviewed 18 September 2018
Danny N
Read all 632 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Jackson
from US$88,00
More Info
from US$309,75
More Info
from US$145,00
More Info
from US$285,00
More Info
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveller rating
356
219
40
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
219
40
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews barrel racing calf roping mechanical bull wednesday night covered seating reserved seats general admission cowboys and cowgirls general seating jackson hole fun evening concession stand cowboy hat whole family family entertainment great family fun western experience
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 632 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We loved our night at the Rodeo. Entertainment for the entire family. Lots to take in. Everyone loved it. Close to downtown too.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank JocelynW95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

The Jackson Hole Rodeo hosts rodeos on Wednesday and Saturday’s throughout the summer. My family LOVED it! They offered numerous events including bull riding, barrel racing, team roping, saddle bronc and bare back. If you are a die-hard rodeo fan this may be a smaller venue than what you are used to, but for most of us it’s a great family friendly evening! The rodeo clowns were great interacting with kids in the stands and kids 12 and under were invited to participate in an event in the arena. They also offered a free program with fun information for rodeo newbies! I love that it’s a small family-owned operation. We had taken a horseback riding tour earlier in the day with Sadie from Mill Iron Ranch. She competed in the team roping. The venue is small enough that when she rode by we cheered for her and she recognized our family. We purchased our tickets ahead of time online and I believe the savings were $5 per person. I would absolutely recommend to other families!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Courtney11805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

If you want to see a nice rodeo, go to Cheyenne near the end of July. The Jackson Rodeo is ok for first-time visitors. Kids would have fun!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Marilyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

The Rodeo was a very well done and professionally put on event. If you have never even been to one you will truly enjoy it, bull riding calve, calf ropin, barrel racing and bull riding. Full concession and all well done. Enjoy!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Ed Gex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

If you are in Jackson you must attend the rodeo. It is a great family event. The cowboys are pretty good, the announcer and clowns are excellent, both involving the crowd. Fun time.

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank DejolaNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews