We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cold food”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Get food delivered
Ranked #24 of 90 Restaurants in Gillette
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 February 2021

we ordered from door dash and the food was barely warm - we did try it again just to see if the first time was an anomoly but no same thing - will definetly not use again

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank taelorsgrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2019

Had a nice supper after a long day of driving. Choose the special offered by Appleby’s. It was good, could have been warmer, however the portion was large.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SusanAnne1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

We had a large family in Wyoming and they were so accommodating everyone enjoyed the food and drink there. Service was great especially Jennifer . We were treated so great by the staff and the food was wonderful!! We will def. go back there when in Wyoming again.
Thank you Applebee’s!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank J K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2019 via mobile

Applebee’s is usually a standard, safe choice. This one here... you never know what you are going to get for service. It might be amazing... but if it isn’t, it is really bad. I have waited over an hour for food, been berated by the manager (because it was his buddy, or his underaged server he thought was cute) when trying to express a problem, and completely forgotten by staff. I have also gone through with no issues. My kids groan when we say we are meeting someone at Applebee’s; saying they will have grey hair when they leave because it will take so long.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank wyomudder42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

What a wonderful Applebees! Especially for someone with celiac like me! The menu was clearly marked and the staff knowledgeable. From the kind and cheerful seating hostess Sydney to our magnificent waiter Dennis to the fantastic manager Rhianna... all wonderful people! And my steak and baked potato were perfect! Such a lovely experience!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank marylI3522SA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.