We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$266
US$239
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Cody(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Bear Motel(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A Western Rose Motel(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$113
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$300
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bear Tooth Inn(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Green Gables(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
176
241
142
35
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
241
142
35
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfirst floorfront desk stafffree breakfastbuffalo billoutdoor poolon site restaurantbus tournice hotelroom was cleangift shoppleasant staythe main streetup to datesmall townwould stay here againstayed here for one nightshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Nothing fancy here. Small cabins fit the bill quite well. Comfy bed, good shower ticks the boxes for us in any hotel, and this one gets a pass.

Nothing that a bit of repairs and maintenance won't fix. Noisy air-con, no fridge, free WiFi falls out, cupboards and doors that won't shut without a quick boot, and please landlord, one regular coffee (to share between two of us) is a bit on the mean side. Yes, you can holler out for more, but at 10pm or 6am, you're just not going to get quick service. Just as well we keep emergency reserves.

Cody is a great tourist town, so yes....if we come back, we'd be happy to stay again, despite the shortfalls.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DougK677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juli G, Support Staff at Holiday Inn Cody at Buffalo Bill Village, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Doug,
Thank you for the review. We are happy you found the cabin to be comfortable. We are pleased you liked your time with us in Cody.
Sincerely,
James Blair, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Cody at Buffalo Bill Village while visiting Cody, WY. The hotel was ok and located central to our activities. Nice rooms, firm bed, good shower, and good WiFi. Our room included breakfast (buffet) which was pretty good.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sandro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juli G, Support Staff at Holiday Inn Cody at Buffalo Bill Village, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Sandro,
Thank you for the review. We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us here in Cody.
Sincerely,
James Blair, Owner/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We stayed here for one night while making our way to Yellowstone. The room was a bit dated, but comfortable and quiet. The breakfast buffet was very good with many options to choose from. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is within walking distance to the local restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fred z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juli G, Support Staff at Holiday Inn Cody at Buffalo Bill Village, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Fred,
Thank you for the review. We are pleased you liked your comfortable room and our location. We love to hear about our great staff!
Sincerely,
James Blair, Owner/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We were in town for a few days. Our room was exceptional. Clean and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Our room had plenty of modern plug ins and usb plugs for all the electronic gadgets. It is easily within walking distance of the many attractions downtown Cody has to offer.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank BobStacy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juli G, Support Staff at Holiday Inn Cody at Buffalo Bill Village, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Guest,
We are extremely pleased you liked your stay with us in Cody. We are happy you enjoyed the rooms with the many outlets and our great location.
Sincerely,
James Blair, Owner/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

This place was amazing!!! Cant say enough!!! Satff was very friendly!! Cabins were sweet!!! Evan down to the little bunnies running around that the staff feeds every morning! Great view of the mountains from our cabin!!! highly recommend staying here!!! best experience we have had staying here!!!

Room Tip: Definately go for the little cabins!!! You wont regret it!!!!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rogfather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juli G, Support Staff at Holiday Inn Cody at Buffalo Bill Village, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Rogfather,
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us in the cabin. We are very happy you enjoyed the staff and our facility. We hope to see you again.
Sincerely,
James Blair, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews