We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$127
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$180
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$148
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indian Trail Motel(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Star Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baker's Sunset Bay Resort(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$236
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bowman's Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delton Grand Resort & Spa(Wisconsin Dells)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$343
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
99
90
31
10
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
90
31
10
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsactivity centertennis courtsrec centerliving roompaddle boatsracket ballhome depotnice gas fireplacerent moviesan ideal locationindoor poolfull kitchennice condoice makersuper walmartgrounds are well maintainedjetted tub
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We travel with a large group of friends and children from 2yrs to 18 and we had 6 condos, this is our 2nd year staying with our group. Great low key resort away from the hustle and bustle of the Dells but still very close. Great home away from home feel in the condo units fully supplied with everything you need to cook just like you were at home. We save a lot of money by doing all our meals in the condo and utilizing the pool and activity center for the younger kids while the older ones go to the strip, Great patio with tables, chairs and grill for you to enjoy your back yard. Nice area to walk and ride bikes each morning with a man made lake with ducks for kids to admire. This is our go to resort for a weekend in the Dells!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brandalena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay at Tamarack Resort looking forward to our next visit. The resort is cozy and relaxing with alot of activities for the family. They have two pool, game rooms, workout center and plenty more to do. We stayed in The Birch with two bedrooms, two baths, full kitchen with a living room that leads out to the patio.

p

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ladystegall-Henri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall great experience--location great--close to everything but still felt HOMEY--nice property with grills near patio--and great indoor and outdoor pool. Unfortunately it rained ALL week but we still made the most of it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived at our condo to find it being re-roofed. We called the front desk and were told to wait for them to investigate. Half an hour later we were given a new condo assignment. We were moved to an older unit that smelled of mold but was otherwise clean. We always travel with a fan and that helped with the smell.We LOVED that there was recycling with the trash dumpster at each building. We HATED that we had a full size bed in the huge master. Really? At least a queen if not a king.
The kitchen was very poorly stocked. No tongs, no BBQ utensils even though there is a charcoal grill outside every unit (NICE!) Sparse other utensils. The resort did supply additional soap, dish washing detergent etc as needed and that was nice. Skylight in the master loft which woke us at dawn like clockwork every morning. Poor planning. No way to cover it. Dated furniture. Huge whirlpool tub in master but no shower. Washer/Dryer hook ups in both units but no W/D in either.
Great staff. Poor management to put us in a unit that was being reshingled (still working on it when we left) but on site staff took good care of us and the ground's staff was friendly and efficient. The location is outstanding. Close to everything yet it is a huge resort so you feel like you are off on your own. We would definitely stay here again but just would like to see the aforementioned items tended to.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Sandy N Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

About 10 minutes from the Action, in a Townhouse smaller community. Good Amenities for the Value! Enjoyable for couple, group or family gatherings. Check in was a slow process. We had a great time and even booked a 3rd night to enjoy.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blessedbrown46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews